Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Chrome Porcelain Garden Stool (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • 4 years already
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this stool for 4 years now and have used it indoors and outdoors for parties. It is beautiful and has held up well. Looks the same as when I bought it.

    Read More
    fdsajkl March 9, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty but scratches the floor

    Read More
    hjjrsthreg February 16, 2017
  • Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    The silver color is just terrific. I had some doubts about the color, but it really graces the garden well.

    Read More
    dianeghostley December 23, 2016
  • Karen
    Verified Purchase

    Has held up outdoors well

    Read More
    Karen September 13, 2016
  • Love the look and quality.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of them, the look exactly like on picture. The quality is great. On the bottom are scratch guards, so no worries it won't damage the floor.

    Read More
    Irina G. January 6, 2016
  • very cool
    Verified Purchase

    looks great even 6 months later

    Read More
    blue box November 19, 2015
  • Fun item
    Verified Purchase

    What a nice addition and so versatile. Have used the two stools I ordered on many occasions and would highly recommend it to anyone looking for a little sparkle and versatility. As usual, Overstock was quick with delivery and while the stools aren't perfect, I don't think they are supposed to be.

    Read More
    mygirlies November 16, 2015
  • Perfect side table
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and durable. It is heavy duty and looks beautiful with my grey chair in my bedroom.

    Read More
    jmarie329 October 21, 2015
  • Looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I think you could use this as a table or stool. It sits in my bathroom as a vanity stool and looks pretty cool.

    Read More
    Megan G. September 3, 2015
  • PRISTINE!
    Verified Purchase

    Looked just like the photo!

    Read More
    William S. August 28, 2015
  • GOOD
    Verified Purchase

    fast shipping, good value

    Read More
    CHUNYIN W. August 21, 2015
  • Fantastic!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a delight to get such beautiful enhancements to my home and garden at a very reasonable price without going to the store. This garden stool is more beautiful unwrapped than the photo could ever show. It has been quite the talk since unwrapped. Everyone wants to know where I got it, and I tell them.

    Read More
    space89 July 24, 2015
  • Gorgeous accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Just as I expected but a tad pricey.

    Read More
    tarabraluxe1 July 15, 2015
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! Beautiful and shiny! Works great as a side table for my husband!

    Read More
    Frann F. June 20, 2015
  • none
    Verified Purchase

    Saw a very similar in HGTV magazine by Lowes.Way cheaper than Lowes.

    Read More
    Cindy G. May 19, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks amazing very pretty

    Read More
    valenzuelac86 May 9, 2015
  • great end table
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy for seat or end table great contemporary look

    Read More
    David L. May 8, 2015
  • Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love it, love it!!! the stool was exactly what I wanted.

    Read More
    pamrn818 April 17, 2015
  • Great accent piece!
    Verified Purchase

    I like these stools a lot. I use them next to club chairs in a beach house. They add a "pop" to the room and clean up easily. I get compliments on them nearly every time someone comes over.

    Read More
    Krista B. April 7, 2015
  • Love This
    Verified Purchase

    Top Quality. Smooth as silk and exactly as pictured.

    Read More
    sometime1 February 16, 2015
Sponsored Links