Sale Starts at: $21.33

Save $7.66 (26%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Christian Fish Eternity Link .925 Sterling Silver Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Simple and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I wear this ring often and love the fit.

    Read More
    Antoinette M. June 29, 2017
  • Excellent Product
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is excellent quality as ALL items I have ordered from Thailand! The quality of craftsmanship is excellent, the packaging, and it arrived quickly. I am delighted with this order! Thank you and I WILL order again!

    Read More
    Jacklyn Y. January 7, 2017
  • Toni
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Toni T. December 5, 2016
  • This ring is NOT .925 Silver
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is not silver, even though it says .925 and is stamped, it turned my finger green in a matter of a couple of days. Not very pleased.

    Read More
    Brandy B. August 30, 2016
  • Simply Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and fast service.

    Read More
    2big2use May 13, 2016
  • Nifty Little Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. It's dainty, comfortable and has a brilliant shine that lasts and lasts. I haven't had to clean it and it's been over a month since I made the purchase. I would most definitely recommend this ring to customers, friends and family. The symbolism of the fish makes this affordable ring even nicer.

    Read More
    Lynne June 9, 2015
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    was exactly what I wanted

    Read More
    Jim H. May 14, 2015
  • Christian Fish Eternity Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is very well made and is extremely comfortable. I bought it for a thumb ring and have received many compliments.

    Read More
    BBQ February 18, 2015
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Great little band that has fantastic workmanship. No noticeable flaws and sturdy, yet still delicate looking. Going to wear it alone and also in a stack.

    Read More
    spottedme March 28, 2014
  • Lovely Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this ring and it shipped and arrived promptly. Looked just like the picture, too. It's a nice, delicate ring. I wear it on my thumb and it is the perfect thickness. It's not too flimsy or heavy. This ring is exactly what I wanted!

    Read More
    cassidyrenee93 December 27, 2013
  • Thin, simple and just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Just adds a touch of feeling to a drab day. I like the size, the feel and the meaning. It will be one of my regulars.

    Read More
    fvbrenda May 7, 2013
Sponsored Links