Today $117.00
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Chinese Rayon from Bamboo Rug (5' x 8')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The color and quality were better than I expected. Very pleased with my purchase and it arrived very quickly.

    Read More
    nyckari July 13, 2017
  • 8 years later...
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this years ago, just reviewing now. this is beautiful and well made and it's still going strong all these years later. highly recommended!

    Read More
    mugglemaggie April 1, 2017
  • Replacement item
    Verified Purchase

    We had a bamboo rug we loved and I've been looking for about 4 years to replace it. Finally found it here.

    Read More
    Roberta D. August 24, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rug. The bamboo was a bit worn. But otherwise very nice.

    Read More
    Tommy G. May 5, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I love walking on it the clean up is easy just adore wish my whole bedroom was covered in it

    Read More
    Margaret C. February 10, 2016
  • Love the rug.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on our lanai, and seems to be very durable.

    Read More
    Allison R. January 7, 2016
  • Great rug for the price
    Verified Purchase

    We use this rug to protect the hardwood floors in our kitchen. It is well made and beautiful.

    Read More
    spider10 September 20, 2015
  • sueb
    Verified Purchase

    Flawed. did not live up to expectations

    Read More
    Susan B. August 21, 2015
  • chinese bamboo rug
    Verified Purchase

    I love eco-friendy floor coverings like bamboo. I put this bamboo rug under my kitchen table, holds up very well and still looks great. I'm doing a good thing by supporting renewable woods like bamboo and cork.

    Read More
    laursel August 11, 2014
  • Chinese bamboo Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The bamboo is of very poor quality. After 1 week, it begins to split and I think the rug need another coat of varnish. It is very dull looking.

    Read More
    valtham June 2, 2014
  • Love the rug.
    Verified Purchase

    This rug looks very nice in the kitchen under the table. It is very decorative and adds to the decor. The quality is good and it is very is to maintain.

    Read More
    travellite May 7, 2014
  • Very pretty but doesn't hold up well.
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is coming apart after just a few months of use. Very disappointed as it is beautiful.

    Read More
    houstonmatriarch April 28, 2014
  • Product not as described.
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered these rugs several times before and use them in the kitchen. They hold up extremely well for about 3 years. They are SUPPOSED to be, and are described to be, coated with a protective watertight varnish that make cleaning a breeze. When the rug arrived, I thought it looked like it hadn't been varnished, but tested it anyway. Indeed, small water and foot scuff stains showed immediately. Customer service was very helpful and sent another replacement immediately, but the same inferior finish was on that one, too. I'm returning both rugs.

    Read More
    bgclarke April 8, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    I have owned bamboo rugs in the past and the borders usually wear out. This rug is much better made and looks like it will stand the test of time.

    Read More
    32128 November 7, 2013
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    This purchase was a great value. I get many inquiries as to where I bought it. very pleased with the quality

    Read More
    nanette5 December 4, 2012
  • Shipping HORRIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    The Item is exactly as described the shipping is horrible FedEx three times said they had tried to deliver the item when I was home the entire time and no attempt was made.

    Read More
    obi21294 November 24, 2012
  • Not bad at all
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time I ordered from Overstock and I was very pleased from the ease of ordering to how quickly it got to my place and the quality of the rug. It is a little delicate but I have not had any problems with it. I am creating a zen room in one of my bedrooms and I placed the rug at the edge of a platform bed, underneath the edge of the bed frame and it supports the weight just fine, no cracks or anything. I was afraid the weight would make it break but it is perfectly fine, but then again there is not much traffic in the room so keep that in mind as well. I also have a tatami mat on top of the rug because I set up a little tea set on top of it and the rug along with the mat gives it an amazing feel. Definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    romanum May 28, 2012
  • So easy to keep clean
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rug under my dinning room table. It is a good fit for a casual look. Also I have a dog that sheds and likes to sleep under the table. The bamboo make cleaning up easy. It was easy to unroll and laid flat right away. I would recommend a lint roller to clean the cloth border as the black show all the dirt and dog hair . This is simple and so much easier than vacuuming. The rug is a good value and good for an easy life style .

    Read More
    suttercare April 12, 2012
  • exactly what i was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    i had a bamboo rug for 5 years until the binding gave out. this one seems to be better made. i put a netted pad under rug, which really enhances the durability.

    Read More
    1piper1 March 6, 2012
  • Exactly what I wanted...looks great!
    Verified Purchase

    I like the bamboo rug; it has a backing that prevents it from sliding. Fit over hardwood floors. Perfect match for the area I needed to use it. I already have one and enjoy it as well (in another room).

    Read More
    marthamaronweber1942 December 30, 2011
Sponsored Links