Add to cart to see price
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Chinese Artisan 24-inch-wide Easy-hang Cotton Roman Shades (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Chinese Artisan Shades
    Verified Purchase

    I think they look cheaply made and did not look right in my bed room. Sent them back.

    Read More
    lorene20 April 12, 2017
  • Flimsy
    Verified Purchase

    cords come apart too easily from the plastic clips...very light-weight fabric...wish I had never bought them!

    Read More
    Virginia K. February 2, 2016
  • poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    one of the eye ring came broken, i had to glue it. Then the rope fell out , had to restring . i would have returned it but the return fee was half the cost.

    Read More
    angela k. November 9, 2015
  • color vibrant
    Verified Purchase

    would give 5 stars but a little difficult to figure out directions otherwise very nice fabric well made and looks great on my kitchen window

    Read More
    deedolle July 3, 2015
  • GREAT LOOKING
    Verified Purchase

    These shades are perfect! Easy install. Look great. Wish I had bought long ago. So easy to use up or down and I find there is no worry on cords breaking anytime soon. Which was and issue with others I have bought at local stores. And think about it Artisans have made these for hundreds of years. Must be doing something right

    Read More
    OstkUser25758 April 4, 2015
  • used on a glass jalousy door
    Verified Purchase

    We wanted something to look light and natural, but to help keep the hot afternoon sun from blazing into the house. It was a good solution.

    Read More
    mptravels March 17, 2015
  • Cool shades
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed. I used two to cover sliding glass doors onto a patio in a guest room. When I have guests I pull up the side with the door, and leave the other side down to keep the sun out. Everyone who has stayed in the room (7 since install 3 weeks ago) has commented on the shades and all comments were positive. Love em.

    Read More
    emmahn October 9, 2013
  • Cotton 24 inch Wide Roman Shades (China)
    Verified Purchase

    We unrolled this shade and didn't bother to put it up. Very flimsy. I could see it breaking the first time you tried to adjust the shade. Don't bother wasting your money.

    Read More
    jaysmom6 April 17, 2012
  • Lightweight and easy to install
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice lightweight, low profile shade, perfect for our kitchen back door. Ridiculously easy to install. Couldn't be happier with this purchase!

    Read More
    jasmine408 December 9, 2011
  • cute cover-ups
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly what I was looking for...the sizing and color were perfect...they were so easy and quick to install...but shades are very light weight...not sure how long they will last...they are not the best for room darkening but for the price, they will do for my kitchen...

    Read More
    jk218 November 26, 2011
  • Perfect fit!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two of these for each of the french doors I have in my bedroom. They were exactly what I expected them to be based on this picture and description. They were easy to hang and the color matched the picture perfectly. The dimensions listed were also accurate.

    Read More
    peanut725 October 7, 2011
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    These were as advertised and if I had measured correctley they would not have had to be returned

    Read More
    windsprite August 29, 2011
  • beautiful shade
    Verified Purchase

    This shade is light and airy. It was very easy to hang. I put it over the window on my front door just for extra privacy at night. I filters daylight very well and goes up and down with ease. Overall a great purchase!

    Read More
    sunnys78 October 16, 2010
  • Great shades!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as pictured and described. Shipped crazy fast! Thanks so much! Highly recommended!

    Read More
    fevertotell June 4, 2010
Sponsored Links