Sale: $16.91

Save $1.88 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Chic Natural Stone Centered .925 Silver Post Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Feels like plastic
    Verified Purchase

    Name says it all.. the stones feel like plastic

    Read More
    Raechel Ferry- R. April 17, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are so CHEAP looking. I am totally disgusted. No veins in them like the pictures. Pure plastic. Also much too large. Look like granny earrings. The green ones I had envisioned to look like "green" jade or something are AQUA plastic. The turquoise ones are darker bright turquoise plastic. They don't even attempt to make them look like "natural" stone. Bad bad purchase.

    Read More
    charming987 December 26, 2016
  • Natural plastic
    Verified Purchase

    The earings are not natural stone, more like natural plastic. The earling back is also extremely tiny and almost impossible to tack onto the back. Do not recommend.

    Read More
    Pamela R. November 9, 2016
  • Posted Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Earrings went well with my necklace.

    Read More
    omh September 11, 2016
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    .received in good time.nice color

    Read More
    ps1560 May 28, 2016
  • Client
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece.......matches a ring I own.....................

    Read More
    tmarias May 23, 2016
  • TESSIE
    Verified Purchase

    LOVELY RED--SOFT FIT WELL

    Read More
    terry m. March 1, 2016
  • HistoGirl519
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings . Easy to wear.

    Read More
    cynthia204 February 5, 2016
  • not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the Abalone due to the rich tones that were shown. Received the item and it looked nothing like the picture. Instead of deep rich tones, it was light pink with a pearl undertone.

    Read More
    Stacey M. December 5, 2015
  • boots24
    Verified Purchase

    Jewelry is fun! A+++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    Diane S. October 8, 2015
  • Okay
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty, but posts were bent in mail.

    Read More
    Isabella l. September 2, 2015
  • Color not as shown
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these, with the intend to match a coral necklace I have. The quality is OK. but the color is more orange than red. The earrings are also much larger than expected. Not a flattering look.

    Read More
    tammyty August 26, 2015
  • Pretty and nicely set earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I gave these to my sister because they were not a bright enough red color to match my red coral rings. They didn't match each other perfectly but that is to be expected to some degree when buying a natural product. She loves them because she has a number of outfits with these colors.

    Read More
    happy2live August 25, 2015
  • Nfg
    Verified Purchase

    The stone was nice but they are too large.

    Read More
    Nancy G. July 14, 2015
  • Really nice.
    Verified Purchase

    I wear these a lot. The color goes with many outfits and the quality is fine. So glad I got them.

    Read More
    verbo June 30, 2015
  • disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, but the stone fell out of one of the earrings the second day i wore them. (lost the stone) :(

    Read More
    APRIL D. May 26, 2015
  • Nicely made earrings.
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty deep red color. Plain and nice.They looki just like the picture. I am pleased with them.

    Read More
    giagiagia May 13, 2015
  • Chic natural stone centered .925 post
    Verified Purchase

    Nice earrings good for everyday wear Post a little long

    Read More
    stcroixriver March 6, 2015
  • 347haslett
    Verified Purchase

    Good everyday earring for those who like red

    Read More
    Nancy I. February 12, 2015
  • Pretty, simple earring
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a simple red stud earring and having trouble finding one. These fill the bill and are very attractive. I think they look more expensive than they are.

    Read More
    saragen October 29, 2014
Sponsored Links