Sale: $44.99

Was: $49.99

Save $5.00 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Checkered Porsche Seatbelt Tote Handbag (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made. Looks really cool. I get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    lilbq September 20, 2016
  • IvyLeague
    Verified Purchase

    This purse is sturdy and stylish. Well made and has 3 inner pockets for storage

    Read More
    Ivy R. July 14, 2016
  • nothing but compliments
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bag. I get nothing but compliments on it. What appears like gold in the picture is more of a beige (at least in mine), and so it is a great neutral accessory. Roomy interior with two side pockets that serve me well... but I don't carry a ton of stuff with me. The zipper and lining are well made too.

    Read More
    nj2oh January 28, 2016
  • Heavy!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking, and ecologically sound, but very heavy

    Read More
    Emily M. December 3, 2015
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments on this sturdy, well made bag.

    Read More
    Rosalie J. August 20, 2015
  • Wonderful!
    Verified Purchase

    Durable and stylish! A good find. The lining lasts with the purse and is made of a very durable fabric. The shell is a wipe clean seatbelt, and I couldn't be happier with it. Well.....? Maybe a couple more pockets- Then I could call it the purse of my dreams. I get sick of spending so much money on purses only to have the weak linings tear and I'm hunting jingling change and my tube of lipstick in between the lining and actual purse. This one is a winner!

    Read More
    homenparis August 17, 2014
  • Love this bag

    I purchased this one to replace the stolen solid black version of this bag. I debated about paying more for the checkered one, but I'm glad I did. Everything is so easy to access in this bag (I tried to use a different one I had on hand but was miserable). Open pocket for cell phone, smaller one I have yet to find use for, and another larger zippered pocket. Everything is so easy to find. It's not a lightweight purse, but not too heavy either. It's very sturdy, I never had to clean the exterior (in over a year of daily use), the denim interior doesn't get dirty looking and vacuums up nicely when it does, and well made (this bag had some threads upon arrival, the last one didn't, but both certainly feel like they'd last a long long time). The colors are less green and more of a silvery gold on this one - very happy with it.

    Read More
    jackmydog April 14, 2014
  • Fun, Unique Bag
    Verified Purchase

    I love the bag - it is strong, durable, fashionable, and the perfect neutral colors to go with anything. there are a couple of things I'll suggested they adjust in the manufacturing: first, the lining is a dark denim - makes it hard to find items at the bottom of the purse - just change to a lighter color denim or cotton. Also, the straps are too wide for my shoulder. Tacking them to half the width would be a great touch.

    Read More
    amy0025 July 30, 2013
  • very nice purse
    Verified Purchase

    this is really cute. wasn't sure how it would look. seems durable. i'd like a bigger size to give it 5 stars. but i'm used to huge purses.

    Read More
    sadiesuebrown January 22, 2013
  • The bag is nice, but not the color describe.
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed that there are no green stripes. Only Black, Gray & Beige. Still a neutral so will hang onto it. Because I admit, I am a handbag addict.

    Read More
    lightleeds December 27, 2012
  • Great purse
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great purse for an active lifestyle. It is made of seat belts and doesn't seem to care if it is on the floor, in the back of the car, or out to lunch. It looks terrific and trendy. I have gotten so many compliments on it. Additionally, my good purse is no longer being dinged and ill treated while it seat belt replacement goes on adventures.

    Read More
    mwferrigni March 29, 2012
  • Great bag both in looks and size
    Verified Purchase

    Pleasantly surprised by this item. It looks really good and the size is perfect for an everyday bag. Good construction and the fact that it is made from seat belts, makes it rather charming. I would highly recommend it, welll worth the price.

    Read More
    pinness October 26, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Donna B. September 24, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kimberly S. June 30, 2016
Sponsored Links