Sale: $50.99

Was: $59.99

Save $9.00 (15%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Charming Large Double Swirl Style .925 Sterling Silver Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    I have not taken this ring off since I received it. On going compliments

    Read More
    Wigdan O. March 29, 2017
  • Cute Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Cute Ring...Happy with purchase

    Read More
    MaCat March 8, 2017
  • Marykae
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is sturdy and I have been wearing the ring since I purchased it, washing dishes, etc and it's every bit as shiny as when I bought it. Great buy!

    Read More
    Mary P. February 23, 2017
  • Nice ring
    Verified Purchase

    Seems true to size and good quality.

    Read More
    nomad0321 September 15, 2016
  • Awesome ring
    Verified Purchase

    Get lots of compliments on it and it had kept its shine and luster

    Read More
    Betty B. January 16, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for my index finger and was not disappointed. It's substantial and fits true to size. Very pretty piece!

    Read More
    ekw58 January 13, 2016
  • She loves it...
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter. It is sturdy (thick), but still very pretty.

    Read More
    randibammi January 12, 2016
  • Beautiful ring- Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Lovely silver ring- to wear on any occasion-

    Read More
    OstkUser41332 August 22, 2015
  • perfect size
    Verified Purchase

    love this ring. I wear it all the time. I wear in on my middle finger or thumb :)

    Read More
    Elizabeth W. August 10, 2015
  • Goes with a Brighten badge holder i have
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this because the design matched a Brighten silver chain badge holder clasp. It also looks nice on its own. Even with the design it's pretty understated when worn on its own. It's also thicker than some other rings that are similar. Very solid and elegant without being flashy. Would also go with a more world market type outfit.

    Read More
    tuscanydreamer September 24, 2014
  • Great Ring
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring. Looks great on and goes with any outfit.

    Read More
    swfl August 15, 2014
  • Pretty, Good Weight
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty ring, not super light weight / cheap. Catches in my hair some, but the ring is pretty

    Read More
    heatherly469 August 3, 2014
  • Love It, Love It, Love It!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of many really good purchases I've made. The picture doesn't do this ring justice. This is such a beautiful ring. I Love It!!! Definitely recommend it.

    Read More
    kitty224blue July 17, 2014
  • Charming Swirl Ring!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring! I purchased this ring for my daughter. When it came in I tried it on and loved it so much, I decided to order one for myself The sizing is right on and the design is great!!!

    Read More
    sharfreud14 April 7, 2014
  • I am very happy with this ring!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice,very attractive,well designed, strong ring.I am very happy,that I decided to purchase it for myself. I got a lot of complement wearing it. Thanks Overstock! With Club O membership and free shipping,not to mention the excellent costumer service, this is my favorite place to shop!

    Read More
    dekisshalf March 12, 2014
  • Stylish ring
    Verified Purchase

    Stunnign ring. I wear it daily with no problems ie catching on clothing or anything else. It is a rather large design so you should have large hands or wear it on your middle finger to show it off in its best light. Love this ring!!!

    Read More
    ladillen2 January 7, 2014
  • Double swirl ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring, fit wells and looks like it should actually cost more than price paid.

    Read More
    tablelady July 5, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser40341 September 15, 2016
Sponsored Links