Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Celadon Green Porcelain Garden Stool (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Is just as beautiful in person as it was online.
    Verified Purchase

    I have a few garden stools and this one is my favorite with the subtle green flourishes!

    Read More
    Debra Y. February 15, 2016
  • Saavy buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, but not the greatest, like any other stool of this nature. however for the price not bad either.

    Read More
    Rosemary W. January 27, 2016
  • Wonderful accent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Use as a plant stand. Well priced and find it appropriate for my needs.

    Read More
    scglady December 25, 2015
  • Chinese Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great!!! No complaints at all! It is beautiful! I Love it! I have always wanted one. I have never found the right one. This one is neutral in color. I can use it in my living room, bathroom, or entry way. It is a piece I will have forever and will be able to use forever!

    Read More
    Jodi R. November 17, 2015
  • Mr. M.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition to our family room!

    Read More
    James M. November 7, 2015
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    Nice addition in our walk in shower. Classier looking than the plastic stool I had in there before. Love the color.

    Read More
    18kam October 31, 2015
  • It's beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    We use this on our outdoor patio and it looks great!

    Read More
    Tina C. October 28, 2015
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a gift. When I opened the book I could not believe how pretty it was...much prettier than pictured. I was tempted to keep it.

    Read More
    Gail L. October 20, 2015
  • grammy 8
    Verified Purchase

    good weight, like the design and size. color was very misleading; more of a minty green than celadon. can't use it d/t color, sent it back.

    Read More
    digger o'dell September 3, 2015
  • Living room decor
    Verified Purchase

    I've been looking at garden stools since we saw them in China, and this one is just perfect. I love the color, and it matches the living room walls. However, be sure to put some kind of rubber feet or pads under it if you're planning to put it on hardwood floors. It scratches.

    Read More
    Pam C. April 14, 2015
  • Nice item
    Verified Purchase

    Better quality than I expected -- very well made. Nice celadon (pale green) color with a shiny glaze. I plan to use indoors as a small table.

    Read More
    Don H. March 24, 2015
  • Better Than The Picture
    Verified Purchase

    My stool arrived today. It is beautiful! I love the color and size of this piece. I purchased it for my living room which is painted a sage green. This piece goes perfectly. I was very impressed with the way the piece arrived. It was packed extremely well. Another winner Overstock!

    Read More
    Gail R. February 23, 2015
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty color. It is going into the new Oriental garden I am planning for the corner of my yard.

    Read More
    mjgrandma February 12, 2015
  • very,very elegant
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived promptly, packaged extremble well. Delicate Celedon glaze is exactly as pictured. Looks fabulous in my Zen patio. Love it!

    Read More
    early2bed December 10, 2014
  • Nice stool
    Verified Purchase

    Nice stool. Heavy and the glaze is consistently applied.

    Read More
    portercat October 24, 2014
  • Garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    Needed something small for a balcony to put a coffee cup on or a book. It arrived in three days and looks darling between two chairs. Perfect for space and need.

    Read More
    borler July 1, 2014
  • Celadon Green Garden stools
    Verified Purchase

    I liked this garden stool so much that I bought another one. I always get lots of compliments on them They are gorgeous!

    Read More
    njoh June 28, 2014
  • Lovely addition
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect little side table for our porch....love the look and certainly, the quality.

    Read More
    corndog2011 June 19, 2014
  • beautiful piece
    Verified Purchase

    I have collected garden stools and this one exceeds what I expected. This piece is beautiful in design and a very good quality. I would order more ,if they become available in other colors.

    Read More
    giapeke April 29, 2014
  • I Love This!
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I wanted. The color is perfect and looks great in my bedroom. I haven't found any irregularities. Only wish I had room for another one.

    Read More
    debbieinmd April 10, 2014
Sponsored Links