Sale: $80.99

Was: $89.99

Save $9.00 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Cedar Bluebells on Scarlet Mirror (Peru)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Red Accentuates

    I love just a touch of red in my living room. This piece is perfect.

    Read More
    Marie D. January 28, 2017
  • VERY PRETTY!
    Verified Purchase

    The reason for 4 stars is a tad smaller than I wanted. It is really really nice though.

    Read More
    Jane M. October 25, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Just a perfect piece and the detail is delicate and beautiful.

    Read More
    Risa W. L. October 21, 2016
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Everything fine and the mirror is beautiful, only smaller than what I expected.

    Read More
    Pete P. September 29, 2016
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Beautifully painted frame. A little expensive for the size.

    Read More
    OstkUser341288 August 18, 2016
  • Cedar Bluebells
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great in my guest room

    Read More
    buster11 December 4, 2015
  • irvyirv8
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price!

    Read More
    Irvyirv8 June 5, 2015
  • Not Received as yet
    Verified Purchase

    Has not been received by me...looking forward to seeing this handmade mirror

    Read More
    myjaguar7 June 9, 2013
  • Pretty but much smaller than in picture
    Verified Purchase

    The actually "mirror" area is much smaller than I expected. I thought it was going to be this large grand mirror but it is very small; pay close attention to the measurements. It is a nice mirror though, just small for the price. It also took almost a month to arrive.

    Read More
    saa344 October 8, 2010
  • looks nice, poorly made

    I bought a red mirror as well as brown. Red mirror is plastered in the back. The mirror is loose inside. The mirror has poor quality silivering. It looks nice; but certainly, it is deceptfully poorly made. The brown has a nice mirror, held in with a removable backing. Never can tell?

    Read More
    mollie547 July 22, 2010
  • Beautiful piece of art
    Verified Purchase

    I recently read a quote of a well-known interior designer who said that you should add something red to a room; and doing so is like a woman putting red lipstick on to enhance the full beauty of her face. Adding this unique and beautiful piece of artwork to my room brightened it up and beautified it like a designer red lipstick!

    Read More
    pfarrellwelsh November 15, 2008
  • Cedar Bluebells on Scarlet Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    This mirror is absolutely gorgeous. It was packaged so well I honestly think it could have survived a tornado-- not kidding! I also appreciate that it came with a small write-up about the artist who painted it. I will tape that to the back of the mirror so that it will become a part of it's history. I will keep this mirror in my family and pass it on to my children when I go. Here's hoping I have it a VERY long time!

    Read More
    May 13, 2008
  • Nice, decorative mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The entire piece is very well made and the frame is very pretty. The price is reasonable. If you are looking for a sophisticated-looking mirror that you can display in your dining or living room, this is not the one. Would look great in a child's room or bathroom.

    Read More
    allimaro23 May 10, 2008
  • Mirror from Peru
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! The picture on the site is a true one. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    child6of10 April 9, 2008
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Looks nicer than depicted. Very original. Bright colors.

    Read More
    josip January 28, 2008
  • Beautiful Mirror
    Verified Purchase

    I had purchased another piece by this artist and loved it so much that I bought this second one as a wedding gift for some young friends of mine. Both are beautiful, but my round one that is similar to this one is my favorite.

    Read More
    jcrispy November 27, 2007
  • highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    It looks great in our living room. The frame is convex as opposed to concave. The craftmenship is excellent. The mirror was packed very carefully when shipped.

    Read More
    lampfan November 25, 2007
  • peruvian mirror
    Verified Purchase

    The picutre does not do the craftsmanship and details justice- it is absolutely gorgeous! a little smaller than I anticipated, but beautifully captures the peruvian culture~

    Read More
    sisi812 November 18, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jamie E. March 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Maria Sandra C. December 3, 2016
Sponsored Links