Sale: $48.59

Was: $53.99

Save $5.40 (10%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Carved Ohemaa Wall Hanging (Ghana)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Beautiful in Person
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great on the wall. Very solid and Ive had this for years now.

    Read More
    jeslynn July 28, 2016
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    love the authenticity and supporting the people from Ghana

    Read More
    drdjholly February 4, 2016
  • Favorite
    Verified Purchase

    Great piece & quality! Very much worth it

    Read More
    msteacherdiva January 3, 2016
  • Major Disappointment
    Verified Purchase

    The flesh shows a nice stain, but the real product is a cheap paint. The colors are drab, compared to the picture and the detail is disappointing in comparison to the picture. It is not that the item is garbage, but it is not close enough to what I expected to deserve more than two stars.

    Read More
    forspiel May 11, 2013
  • Beautiful Lady
    Verified Purchase

    I loved this piece more after seeing it in person. The colors of the "skin" is beautiful. The only problem I have is deciding where to hang it.

    Read More
    detroithoney March 2, 2013
  • Beautiful Wall Hanging
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very beautiful carved wall hanging. Excellent craftsmanship. Large size. Love adding this piece to my collection. Exactly as described and more! Great Value.

    Read More
    theqtpie February 22, 2013
  • Carved Ohemaa Wall Hanging
    Verified Purchase

    Great craftsmanship. I absolutely love these pieces.

    Read More
    kaass5 September 25, 2010
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! I bought this carving as a gift and was very pleased with the quality of craftsmanship. The colors blend perfectly into the intended decor. Others who saw it were amazed as well.

    Read More
    jerri2 September 15, 2010
  • Ohemaa wall hanging
    Verified Purchase

    I loved my Ohemaa wall hanging it it was beautifully carved and it arrived on time

    Read More
    tina88 February 6, 2010
  • carved wall hanging
    Verified Purchase

    I really love this piece. One solid piece of wood and very beautiful.

    Read More
    kehay January 31, 2010
  • Ohemaa
    Verified Purchase

    This craftsmanship is so beautiful. I ordered another piece to match it

    Read More
    moni1272000 October 15, 2009
  • Side Profile
    Verified Purchase

    The item itself is nice; but, the paint job is not done very well at all.

    Read More
    seasonedmidget October 5, 2009
  • diffrent strokes
    Verified Purchase

    the photo needs to be updated. the light wood portion on the head is black and the black triangular portion on the head is light wood with absolutely no carvings. i would buy another if it matches the display. she is quite beautiful anyway.

    Read More
    jaredsnana September 26, 2009
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful! I bought it for a friend and I know she will be thrilled.

    Read More
    ktmg September 23, 2009
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    THIS CARVING FAR EXCEEDED MY EXPECTATIONS...SHE IS ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL....SO SWEET....THE CARVING IS WELL DONE,,,,

    Read More
    carol103 September 22, 2009
  • Ohemaa
    Verified Purchase

    It is Beautiful!! the color,the workmanship,the wood used is solid and I could not have made a better purchase.

    Read More
    zyck52 May 21, 2009
  • BEAUTIFUL
    Verified Purchase

    NOT ONLY IS SHE A NUBIAN QUEEN, THE QUALITY, WORKMANSHIP IS IMMACCULATE. WEIGHTY.

    Read More
    southerngirl220 May 20, 2009
  • Different
    Verified Purchase

    Not the same. It looked different than the photo. Looks nice, but the workmanship looks like it has been rushed.

    Read More
    marko2000 December 4, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    lyn822 June 12, 2016
Sponsored Links