Today: $30.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Capullo Orange/Gold/Brown Beaded Bracelet (Guatemala)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very Pretty...but closure is poor
    Verified Purchase

    the bracelet is very pretty but I lost it the first day I wore it! It has a magnetic clasp but it doesn't have a strong hold...or maybe it's me.

    Read More
    Cheryl B. October 19, 2016
  • Roxan C***
    Verified Purchase

    Will not accommodate a wrist over 7 inches.

    Read More
    telliacnaxor1 August 26, 2016
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bracelet. I wish they offered a longer version

    Read More
    Vickie R. January 27, 2016
  • Absolutely gorgeous bracelet !
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this bracelet and I love it ! The color is a little darker than I expected but it is still perfect for the outfits I planned to use it with. Very well made and the magnetic clasp is great.

    Read More
    callandra July 31, 2015
  • Pretty but uncomfortable
    Verified Purchase

    Bracelet is beautiful but too snug to be practical for all but the skinniest of wrists (I have a fairly skinny wrist - it makes it around, but it's too snug.) I put it on often, intending to wear it, but then take it off at last minute because it's driving me crazy/itchy. Sigh. Wanted to love it.

    Read More
    mrswilsonsdaughterinlaw July 1, 2015
  • Amazing Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This bracelet is comprised of all beads intricately woven into a soft fabric support and secured with a very strong magnet. The workmanship is excellent and it amazes me how intricate and detailed the structure of this bracelet is. It is a very sturdy bracelet and will last many, many years. The colors are dynamic and will work extremely well with the outfit I selected it for. I believe this is because the Internet photo was completely accurate in detail and color.

    Read More
    sterlingdelight January 2, 2014
  • Guatemala bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty as descibed and I love the magnetic closure-it was secure but easy for me to get off and on. Perfect for someone with arthritis of the hands!

    Read More
    coldbuffalo August 20, 2013
  • INCREDIBLE!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    HAVE BEEN WAVERING, SINCE THIS ARRIVED, ABOUT WHETHER TO KEEP OR GIVE AS GIFT AS PLANNED. WILL PROBABLY BUY ANOTHER, OR MORE, FOR ME. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE IT. BY THE WAY, THE MAGNETIC CLOSURE REALLY WORKS PERFECTLY AND IS TOTALLY HIDDEN.

    Read More
    nubloso June 10, 2013
  • Love these bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought several of these bracelets in different colors as alot go with worldstock earrings and necklace's. I highly recommend these bracelets.

    Read More
    mfrchico December 14, 2012
  • "BEADED BRACELET"
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets should be "must- haves" for any jewelry box. They are stunning . I own them is four different color combinations & wear them often. A++ QUALITY. FIVE *****(very enthusiastic)*****STARS!

    Read More
    vinniesgrandma August 8, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet. I've also purchased the Royal Seafoam and cream/brown bracelets, with more to keep on hand for gifts. They are all rich, beautiful. The clasp is strong. I have received many compliments on each of these when I've worn them. Can't say enough good things about them.

    Read More
    nellivs July 6, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased a few of these bracelets in different colors and just love them. Extremely attractive and feel great on.

    Read More
    valflan June 13, 2012
  • Beaded Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Matching so much. Love the fact that it was made in Guatemala!

    Read More
    summertime17 June 7, 2012
  • Bright, sunny and fun.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and the magnetic clasp is very strong. Very pleased. I ordered the blue and the orange. They are consistant in quality...

    Read More
    kittens2 May 9, 2012
  • This product is verybeautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I had friends come to my home and thought the bracelet was beautiful(I have the red and blue) Who knows I may be ordering more in the very near future. 5 stars

    Read More
    catlady917 April 18, 2012
  • A Really Wow Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Wow what a bracelet the colors are bright and cheerful and I LOVE the magnetic claps you can not tell where the bracelet begins and where it ends also very easy to put on and off, I will definitely come back and order more colors

    Read More
    terry65richboropa March 3, 2012
Sponsored Links