Today: $123.00

At other retailer: $131.99

Save $8.99 (7%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Canvas New York City Double-sided Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Poor Construction
    Verified Purchase

    The divider looks nice at first but then noticed that the nails from the construction is bulging through the artwork. Today I noticed that the artwork is already starting to peel away from the corners. We only received this a day ago.

    Read More
    Hector November 18, 2016
  • I Love New York
    Verified Purchase

    I moved from New York about two years ago. Love where I am now, but love my birth home, too. My bedroom is the one room of the house that has artwork and pictures and Broadway magnets etc. etc, all representing New York. My wonderful reversible New York screen fits across one long window, and allows my cats to sit between it and the window, while I can keep my privacy. LOVE looking at the screen. Get lots of great comments, as well.

    Read More
    Rochelle H. July 21, 2016
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful divider, very light and easy to move ; great accent to the room.

    Read More
    GQF. March 13, 2015
  • Mediocre quality
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap construction, graphics are very poor. I couldn't display in my living room as I planned. Packing and shipping was poor, the box was damaged but the product was okay.

    Read More
    yasmeeno July 28, 2013
  • New York City divider screen
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice photo-like screen. It's lighter than I thought it would be so the quality is slightly lower than expected, but it's a fair price and shipping was free for such a large item which is a big benefit. "Photo" quality could have been a bit sharper, yet from a distance the images of New York are clear & great! If you are a big fan of NYC like me then you should love this divider. The fact that there are 2 different images - one of the Empire State Bldg & the other of the late, beloved WTC twin towers makes it a fantastic piece for all fans of NYC! Recommended!

    Read More
    dmcsean March 11, 2013
  • GREAT but . . . Love the Divider BUT . . .
    Verified Purchase

    I love the divider but on one of the corners where the canvas is wrapped around, it has been cut and will not stick. I am not sure how to get this torn canvas to adhere safely to the wood. HELP! Has anyone else had this issue? I said I would not recommend because I had to choose one. I am not sure. I do't know if it can be fixed. Can customer service please contact me.

    Read More
    dzp01 February 2, 2013
  • canvas New York City room divider
    Verified Purchase

    The screen is just right for the area needed. It is especially great because of the scene on both sides of the screen

    Read More
    hulahoops February 28, 2012
  • Fun piece of art that's versatile on wall or floor
    Verified Purchase

    Can be used as a room divider, screen or piece of art. Both sides are equallty attractive. Currently have in the bedroom with black/white comforter set, but can easily be placed in other rooms at a whim - very versatile. Adds some fun to the room and who doesn't love the Brooklyn Bridge. Very pleased with quality of canvas and sturdiness of frame.

    Read More
    villarica1 July 20, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It is so pretty .....looks very good in my apt. quick shipping and a reasonable price. thank you

    Read More
    tslayden March 13, 2010
  • Small stain on divider
    Verified Purchase

    Received the room divider on time. It was exactly as promissed, except there was a small stain on the front and back of the middle panel - but it wasn't worth the hassle to complain about it - gonna try to clean it

    Read More
    eyeseayu December 16, 2009
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This canvas screen is such a great value! It just makes the room

    Read More
    brwise September 10, 2009
  • Perfect Solution
    Verified Purchase

    Once again, Overstock.com scores, I've looked for unique screens for years. I bought four: two of Manhattan, the Eiffel Tower, and a plain one to design myself. Rather than drapes, I use the Manhattan skyline at the windows. For a small price, I've got a luxurous looking apartment. The screens are light weight, easy to move around, well made and no assembly is required The Eiffel Tower is in my entry and quite impressive. Enjoy!

    Read More
    Anonymous May 17, 2009
Sponsored Links