Today: $125.00

At other retailer: $129.00

Save $4.00 (3%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Canvas Giraffe/ Elephant Double-sided 6-foot Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    It was my first time ordering and was not sure what I would receive. I was so happy and loved my elephant dividers. I wish it was wider with more elephants. But their great.

    Read More
    OstkUser888997 January 20, 2017
  • Love this room divider.
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful piece... I have between my dining room and livingroom....

    Read More
    kelley t. September 10, 2016
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    I took the three panel apart, attached hooks to the top and hung them as three pieces of art on the wall behind my sofa. I hung them with about 2 inches between the panels and they look very cool and much more expensive.

    Read More
    cobywayofneb July 5, 2015
  • This canvas divider is awesome
    Verified Purchase

    this canvas hang on my daughters bedroom wall. Her bedroom theme is African safari. and it look great.

    Read More
    ssip May 31, 2012
  • Canvas Giraffe/Elephant divider
    Verified Purchase

    This is very sturdy, colorful. BUT, the eyes of the elephant and giraffes are creepy. They look hollowed out. There are no eyes under the lids. Very Creepy. IF you are an artist, you can improve it with little effort. Good luck.

    Read More
    donamom May 29, 2012
  • Really nice, but the giraffes are a bit blurry
    Verified Purchase

    Nice. Looks exactly like the picture. Well constructed. The girafes are a bit blury.

    Read More
    orlin123 May 21, 2012
  • Just Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful piece of work. Very lightweight, so easy to move aound. Delivered very quickly. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    ken0506 December 27, 2011
  • Giraffe tri-fold screen
    Verified Purchase

    Screen is exactly as represented in pictures. Beautiful, good quality. Perfect for my sun room. I was pleasantly surprised at how light-weight it is. Able to lift with one hand. Love it.

    Read More
    minner521 January 4, 2011
  • Love it!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this screen, and being reversible it is like a bonus. Great product and received very quickly.

    Read More
    grandmabaseball October 19, 2010
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    This art piece is a great buy, and true to its description. The two sides are wonderful so that I can display different art depending on the occasion.

    Read More
    zigzag00 August 24, 2010
Sponsored Links