Today: $123.00

At other retailer: $159.00

Save $36.00 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Canvas Double-sided Van Gogh Paintings Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This item was a prefect for what I wanted it for. The only small thing I didn't like was you can see the other print from oppsite side on the inside of the hinges. But for the price I can live with it.

    Read More
    Ricky M. June 2, 2016
  • Robin
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful double sided bold color panels. I use this in front of a glass sliding door that leads from the sunroom to the back porch. This offers privacy from neighbors, instead of blinds or curtains. I can use this in so many other ways. It creates a great backdrop for a corner of a room with a favorite chair, table and lamp to serve as an artistic cozy reading nook. I flip sides according to time of day or just my mood. Very versatile. Love it!

    Read More
    hedied March 14, 2016
  • Love the color and styles
    Verified Purchase

    I needed to have a cover for my sliding glass doors but did not want to hang curtains. These provided a perfect screen that added color and style. They are easy to move aside to appreciate the view. Good quality canvas and frames.

    Read More
    zorn01 November 25, 2015
  • Wonderful paintings on a room divider screen
    Verified Purchase

    I love these screens so much I bought two of them, different paintings. Both sides are painted and they are light weight and well made. Easy to handle and move around. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Patrice K. July 4, 2015
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    Screen was as shown on website. Exactly what I wanted to hide computer cords. Lightweight and easy to maneuver.

    Read More
    Candice D. January 24, 2015
  • Beuatiful!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my daughter. "Starry Night" is her favorite painting and she was truly thrilled!

    Read More
    gillian777 October 23, 2011
  • Clever, but not elegant
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a double-sided divider of exactly this size. So this fits the bill, but I wish it was a bit more upscale for the living room area.

    Read More
    cougarmtn October 21, 2011
  • room divider
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the prints are nice, the canves is cheap looking and the hinges are not put on straight. But will use this room divider

    Read More
    spezia February 19, 2011
  • Folding screen
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a folding screen to hide a work area in my shop. This one is nice, because it is light, and just the right size. I like that I can reverse it for a different look. I don't think it would hold up to a lot of moving and bumping, but it is fine for my purposes.

    Read More
    sewingwhiz September 29, 2010
  • Low resolution print
    Verified Purchase

    The item looks OK, nothing to rave about. Looking closely, it appears the picture of the Sunflowers (not so much the Starry Night one) was enlarged from a low resolution picture, as the picture is blurred and looks somewhat pixelated. In the upper corners of the screen, the canvas is coming loose but it's not noticeable unless you stand close. Item is narrower than expected. It does the job though...

    Read More
    sue0815 September 17, 2010
  • room divider
    Verified Purchase

    My favorite painter is Vincent van Gogh. This product was ideal to hide washer and dryer in my kitchen. The material is sturdy and beutiful.

    Read More
    irmgard1 August 31, 2010
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture. It is also lightweight yet sturdy. We love our purchase.

    Read More
    cjbennett August 11, 2010
  • Very nice divider
    Verified Purchase

    It is much higher quality than expected. Really well done. Very stable.

    Read More
    kvnfl June 29, 2010
  • Van Gogh Screen
    Verified Purchase

    I received this and thought it would be just a print. I was pleasantly surprised that it's quality canvas and looks and feels like a real paintng. Both sides are beautiful plus, the design is great and where the screen folds, it also has canvase print so there is no gap in the painting, the eye keeps drifting seemlessly with one view of each side. I absolutely love it. If you have a loft or condo that you can create beautiful dividers in, this is perfect!! Highly recommend this!

    Read More
    glfowler June 28, 2010
  • Gorgeous Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    LOVE THIS DIVIDER!!! Our guest room lacks a bit of privacy. Had previously used heavy wooden room divider, but it was always in the way! I found this on Overstock...and GRABBED IT!!! We LOVE IT! It is a bit delicate, but it is not only a Beautiful piece of Van Gogh artwork, but it is SO FUNCTIONAL! There is a different Van Gogh print on each side. Don't use around rambunctious dogs or unruly children, as it will rip...but for most uses, it is perfect!!! LOVE IT!! If you're not an Overstock Club member, you're missing the boat!!! WE LOVE OVERSTOCK!!!

    Read More
    dtandmt June 16, 2010
  • Great screen!
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is light and easy to move from one place to another, which is what we wanted. The colors are gorgeous and vibrant. First I purchased 2 and liked them so much that I purchased 2 more. The only 2 cautions I have are that 1) your floor needs to be fairly flat/even. But you can always add the small circular floor protectors that go on furniture legs to fill in the gap between your floor and the bottom of the screen. And 2) because the screens are light they can topple over fairly easily, so you need to keep them out of the way of rambunctious kids or pets, and away from open windows when there's a strong breeze.

    Read More
    andi3717 June 4, 2010
  • Van Gogh Screen
    Verified Purchase

    The Van Gogh screen we received came in a timely manner and in perfect condition. The quality of the product was excellent. The colors were vibrant with A STARRY NIGHT on one side and SUNFLOWERS on the other side. The screen is light weight and easy to manipulate while apparently well constructed.Overall we are very pleased with this purchase.

    Read More
    hotdogfun April 8, 2010
  • van gogh screen
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are very bright and it is like having 2 screens in one. This was my first time ordering from Overstock and I would definately order again. I was also happy with the price of the screen, it is a great value. Between the quality of the screen, the price and the prompt shipping I am very pleased.

    Read More
    katkelly March 10, 2010
  • Gorgeous Accent!
    Verified Purchase

    Wow, this shipped incredibly fast, arrived in perfect condition, and was even prettier/nicer than I had expected. The colors are vibrant, and both sides are beautiful. It's made of wrapped canvas and is very light and easy to store/move around. I wish it had come in a 60" wide version, but hey, you can't have everything!

    Read More
    jwise6 January 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jesse A. November 25, 2016
Sponsored Links