Today: $123.00

At other retailer: $129.00

Save $6.00 (5%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Canvas Double-sided Monet Paintings Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect as a room divider
    Verified Purchase

    We turned our little open office nook into a small nursery. I searched the web for a long time for room dividers and everything that came up was uninspiring and dull...until I found this. We purchased two of them and placed them side by side exactly how it's shown in the picture. The colors of the Monet replica are so vibrant and instead of trying to find room dividers that would blend in as a "wall", they became an instant focal point. They have survived my toddler's rough handling and because their relative light weight, the kid also survived several stumblings against the dividers. 100% happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    Ying R. May 20, 2016
  • Beautiful room divider
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous room divider, with beautifully reproduced monet paintings on either side.

    Read More
    Catherine S. March 28, 2016
  • Did not last
    Verified Purchase

    Hinges broke early on Was not worth $$

    Read More
    aspenstreet October 31, 2015
  • Artsy
    Verified Purchase

    Had this room divider for several years, it still looks beautiful like the day I received it. I put it in the bare corner of my basement and it fills that space up nicely. I love to look at it. Lightweight and vivid colors.

    Read More
    myoj September 6, 2015
  • Colorful divider
    Verified Purchase

    The divider is very lovely but not made as sturdy as expected based on description.

    Read More
    graydl April 15, 2014
  • color and quality true to advertisement
    Verified Purchase

    I am a retired teacher whose children are grown and "gone" so now I live in a luxury apartment. I anxiously waited for my screen, and when it arrived, I was so satisfied. I love vivid colors and landscapes, so I have two pleasures in one! My apartment is designed as the new open space, and I needed a divider between the entry door and the rest of the living/dining space, so now I can open my door and still have the privacy I desire. I'm thinking of buying a second one like it to complete the bridge painted on it. Now I can complete my decorating ideas using the screen as my "muse"

    Read More
    defend57 October 9, 2012
  • Very well done
    Verified Purchase

    The Divider is beautiful. The bridge side is very vivid. I like that the other side is muted. Purchased for husband's office but have enjoyed in my living room until it leaves!

    Read More
    pinkmimi May 28, 2012
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    I have very high ceiling and have niche on the very high spot ! So I got them for tat ! It looks cheap bc I hang it really high u can't see it closely so it's fine ! I used it as an art on the wall bc of the size! It's a good price :)

    Read More
    mali67 January 21, 2012
  • Exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I was trying to create a place to store out of season decorations and still use the spare bedroom. This room divider fit my needs perfectly. It is lightweight which makes it seem like it will break or rip easily but that's not an issue for me. It will only be moved twice a year. The weight makes it easy for me to put in place. I would not put this high traffic area of my house though. The looks like a piece of art. I am very happy happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    elmay44 December 6, 2011
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    I actually like the side that was featured as the reverse better - having said that - they are both quite beautiful!

    Read More
    dollyone October 25, 2011
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    My only disappointment is when, opened it doesn't cover much area. But it is light and easy to move around. When folded, it looks nice against the wall. I was also fearful that because it was made in China, that the paint would be toxic smelling. To my happy surprise there was no odor at all (and I'm very sensitive to things like that). Packaging was good and arrived quickly. I would buy this screen again if they had more choices of colors--more pastels.

    Read More
    dtarking October 18, 2011
  • Canvas Monet room divider
    Verified Purchase

    This room divider is beautiful. The colors are vibrant and just like the picture. The only drawback i see is that it could be damaged easily by children or animals. The canvas is not very thick, but still it looks like a giant painting

    Read More
    texasdoglover March 8, 2011
  • Gorgeous Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    Our guest room lacks some privacy. I had purchased heavy wooden room dividers...they were always in the way...and didn't really meet our needs. I found this and ordered it. WE LOVE IT!!! It is VERY LIGHT. There is a (different and) Beautiful Monet printed on each side... When not needed, I open it and put it against the wall as a piece of artwork! It is somewhat delicate...I wouldn't put it where you have rambunctious dogs or unruly children, as it will rip...but for most needs it is ideal!!! LOVE IT SO MUCH!!!

    Read More
    dtandmt June 16, 2010
  • Monet Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    I think this is a very GREAT IDEA--just wish it was printed on CANVAS as stated. It is more of a PAPER than canvas. (I would call it canvas type art paper-for someone is is not done any painting) The photo has very brillant colors-which I do love and it goes with the NEW BRIGHT colors that are popular now. I will keep it for the colors.

    Read More
    1fe1fa April 14, 2010
  • great color
    Verified Purchase

    Overall I am very happy. It has great vibrant color on one side and more muted on the other. My only issue is that it is somewhat tipsy and it doesn't have "tight" folding brackets. Which makes it kind of wobbly. But looks great. I will be using it to hind a water cooler and bottles in a school staff lounge.

    Read More
    cagross March 27, 2010
  • Just beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Yesterday the room divider came and it is breath taking. It looks like it costs a fortunate but it's mine and my daughters little secret! I purchased the divider for my daughters room, i have 4 boys that go in and out of her room without knocking; its for her to get dressed behind. I love it and wish that I bought one for my room and living room! Thanks overstock for never disapointing me!

    Read More
    justmarried1 February 6, 2010
  • Monet Screen
    Verified Purchase

    The box arrived seriously damaged but the screen was intact. I was a bit surprised at the vivid colors since I am more attracted to pastels but have to say the screen has become the focal point of my office decor. Nearly everyone that stops in remarks on the stunning "artwork." It is flexible and stable and is a terrific value. Both sides have artwork, so the screen is as versatile as it is lovely. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    ev0502 February 4, 2010
  • Beautiful Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely piece of artwork. I purchased it for my teenage daughter's room to use as a changing screen. This is no run-of-the-mill, room divider. It's like an exquisite piece of artwork that livens up the room. Very impressive. The colors are bold and brilliant. The two-sided feature is like getting two items in one. You can change the scene by turning the screen around. Looks much more expensive than what I paid. It's sturdy and well put together. Packaging is great and delivery was fast. Thanks, Overstock. Always reliable and never a disappointment.

    Read More
    kathleennj August 5, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    sara December 9, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sharon C. August 20, 2016
Sponsored Links