Today: $123.00

At other retailer: $129.00

Save $6.00 (5%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Canvas Double-sided Horses Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love IT
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it love it love it. I've always wanted a room divider & I love horses. So this is perfect.

    Read More
    ponygirl13 April 17, 2014
  • Double sided horse canvas room divider
    Verified Purchase

    Way way too much purple. No one mentioned it in the reviews but my room is browns and tans and this does not fit

    Read More
    nurseglp February 14, 2014
  • beautiful divider
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful divider. It being double sided allows for different view options. Love it.

    Read More
    ttedder October 29, 2013
  • Very happy with my amazing screen
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the quality of the screen, would order another if supply was available.

    Read More
    shasta2222 February 19, 2013
  • Beautiful Screen, Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    I'm delighted with this purchase. I'm using the screen between the foyer and the dining room which means both sides must be beautiful, and blend with two different decors. My foyer is cream, with gold porcelain tile, a travertine table is to the right of the screen. The white horse side is elegant facing this space. The black horse side looks wonderful facing the red fleur de lis papered dining room. From the far side of the room it looks like black horses are stampeding into the dining room - great effect! It's difficult if not impossible to find a screen this gorgeous on both sides that matches in two different rooms. Great find!! Any horse lover's must have!

    Read More
    mapale January 24, 2013
  • Horses Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    This divider was perfect. We were trying to make a office in part of a really big family room. It blocked just enough of the desk and file cabinets that all you see is the horses. A friend of ours suggested we put a office behind the divider - not realizing we had already done it. Would totally recommend this to anyone trying to hide a space.

    Read More
    susanrei March 28, 2011
  • Nice item but the black horses are purple
    Verified Purchase

    The divider is nice enough and it is as pictured on my computer. The one side with white horses actually has white horses.Tthe other side which was described as black horse really has blue and purple horses. Since this is a gift for a 9 year old, horse crazy girl it will be fine. But I would not have purchased it if I knew that the colors were different than described.

    Read More
    pjg211 December 22, 2010
  • Stunning photos of beautiful horses running
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something extraordinary for my new apartment. I'm a horseman and have never seen anything like this before. What a beautiful room divider and focal point for my new place. Nice, clean print, lightweight frame, easy to move and I love the black horses on one side and white horses on the reverse. Just wish it came in a four panel.

    Read More
    imatexan June 4, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    reemaforu December 27, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ethlyn V. September 9, 2016
Sponsored Links