Today: $161.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Canvas Double-sided 6-foot Ocean Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Beautiful room divider / privacy screen
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Would be perfect if it was water resistant. Spilled water on it by accident and the colors ran. With a water repellent coating it could be used for an outdoor shower.

    Read More
    OstkUser1170698 May 24, 2017
  • Perfect privacy shield
    Verified Purchase

    Blocks my exercise equipment perfectly! And is pretty to look at. Nothing too fancy about this divider but works for what I purchased it to do.

    Read More
    Bev T. September 10, 2016
  • Linda Harwood
    Verified Purchase

    Live on water use in my Veranda room. Get many complements and people like unusual decor.

    Read More
    Linda H. June 21, 2016
  • room with a view
    Verified Purchase

    The divider arrived quickly, though the box came heavily damaged the canvas was okay. The quality is alright, it has some white streaks down it where it looks like it was stuck together and pulled apart taking some of the picture with it. The panels are also a little warped but it does the job of hiding a hot water heater.

    Read More
    Terri P. April 24, 2016
  • Gary
    Verified Purchase

    Sum what over priced for the item

    Read More
    wayne555 February 12, 2016
  • Dr Howell, Palm Tree Psychologcial Services
    Verified Purchase

    love it, it look just the picture you have displayed. Thanks

    Read More
    Wilhelmenia H. February 3, 2016
  • Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    I have a sliding glass door in the rear so I bought it to cover my door up during the night. It helps me feel secure that no one can look into my townhome. I love the picture of the beach and water. It is almost like being at the beach. It is beautiful and my husband loves it too.

    Read More
    Nancy L. January 11, 2016
  • the very best!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED WITH THIS DIVIDER. IT IS BEAUTIFUL!

    Read More
    floydbeatty70 December 24, 2015
  • Island time
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for tiki room, as if looking out into scenery

    Read More
    lisa b. November 27, 2015
  • Using as a sort of headboard with platform bed
    Verified Purchase

    This will be a multiple use item. I love the beach and this is a very fun divider with 2 different high quality photos on either side. I originally bought it to hide an office desk that gets cluttered but have since moved it to behind a platform bed and it looks great there. You walk into the room and the decor is refreshing and fun. I bought aqua colored sheets and a throw blanket and it all looks nice together.

    Read More
    Nadia August 21, 2015
  • Paint runs off canvas!!
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered this screen for our pool house. We loved the look of it and wanted our friends and family to be able to change behind it. Looks beautiful. Loved it. But noticed a little drop of water hit it and it removed the paint right off that spot! It ran down the side. Then I tested a small area with my finger wet and my finger turned blue and the paint was removed right off the canvas. That's crazy! Who uses that kind of paint for a canvas? How would you clean it? So disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser38375 July 9, 2015
  • Beautiful color
    Verified Purchase

    well built, just as pictured, very nice touch

    Read More
    carnepapa June 24, 2015
  • Travel Agent
    Verified Purchase

    Received the beautiful Ocean Room Divider for my office and delighted there were no dents or scratches and on time delivery! Very happy with the product and the service. I recommend Overstock highly never ordered online before and happy with the results will order again.

    Read More
    Susan E. June 20, 2015
  • oceanview
    Verified Purchase

    makes me think I am at the beach in Hawaii

    Read More
    Judy M. May 9, 2015
  • Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    I have always wanted a wall canvas, and this is just as good! I feel like I am at the beach every time I look at it.

    Read More
    waterbaby58 April 5, 2014
  • Awesome,great quality. I sealed with 511 sealer
    Verified Purchase

    Sealed with 511 sealer and put on my condo balcony and ordered 2 more for other condos.

    Read More
    superjoe1 April 4, 2014
  • A beach view
    Verified Purchase

    Beach feeling and a nice price. Two sides too. Puts you in a good mood.

    Read More
    amsbest September 28, 2013
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I was quite dsisappointed with this screen, it was pricey compared to other on the site. The canvas was buckeled and did not reach the top on 2 - 3 of the panels. The wood was exposed across the top...and it was so stuck it would not move, and to reglue it would have intailed cutting and destroying the canvas....This was definitely missing a quality check! It should have been pulled and not sold. I am hoping to have it replaced, as the scene was well done...beach motif...too bad! Waste of money and time mailing back and forth.

    Read More
    mbs3942w August 1, 2013
  • More than pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We had a hard time deciding between two similar scenes. To our delight we got both scenes. One on each side. The shipment arrived quickly and although there was some damage to the packing material, the room divider had not a scratch. Again perfect.

    Read More
    eddie6500 June 19, 2013
  • room divider painted
    Verified Purchase

    These screens are just awesome! The color on Overstock is spot on the mark. Wisiwig. They are stylish and the painting is good quality. No funky stuff here. I'd use them all over house if I had space

    Read More
    dorirhodes January 23, 2013
Sponsored Links