Today: $125.00

At other retailer: $161.48

Save $36.48 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Canvas Double-sided 6-foot Neutral Floral Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Floral Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    Sunny yellow room divider is a great pop of color and adds interest to a room. I had hoped to hide a bicycle in a corner with it, but it was just too much in my room. The pattern is blurred out as other reviewers have mentioned, but that wasn't a deal breaker. I won't be using ANY screen in the room intended because it just didn't work out as I thought it might.

    Read More
    cerisedeco February 15, 2017
  • Fun burst of color/pattern
    Verified Purchase

    I have a tall corner in my living room that needed "something." My color scheme is deep red and gold, primarily. This screen added some color and pattern that gives it some personality. It's a large piece, not heavy because it's more or less blown-up paper canvas, if that makes sense. The color is a flat (not sparkly or shiny) dijon-yellow-gold. Not a bright color, not screaming yellow, but a nice mellow color. The image, while happy, is soft-edged, like it was blown up on the copier one too many times. It keeps it from being overwhelming. So if you want some soft, fun, mellow happy color in your room, you've come to the right place. Enjoy!

    Read More
    triska66 June 26, 2014
  • fuzzy
    Verified Purchase

    This as others had explained which I did not understand until I saw it very fuzzy. It looked like a photo that had been blown up on a cheap printer, which makes the pattern fuzzy and not real like. It would have been fine for a teenagers room, but not a formal entry way.

    Read More
    babsmason April 16, 2013
  • Well made, but image is not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    The screen is very pretty and looks very elegant. It has served our purpose well. My only complaint is that the image is not as sharp as it looks in the description. If you stand close it looks a little out of focus. It looks fine from a couple feet away. Of course, I am the only one who notices this as no one else saw the image of the screen online. I have gotten nothing but compliments from my guests.

    Read More
    riciaw January 3, 2013
  • Canvas Double-sided 6 NeutralFloral Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    I am using this dividere to section off my large walk in closet and it looks great! Light enought to move about when needed...Colors blend into the room decor nicely but does not stand out which I wanted. ALL my purchases from Overstock.com are wonderful

    Read More
    donofrio35 May 20, 2012
  • Like A Photograph Printed on Canvas
    Verified Purchase

    I thought from the description that this would be canvas *fabric* printed with the design, almost like a drapery fabric. In reality, it is like those cheap canvases that you hang on the wall printed with an image, and the image basically looks like an out-of-focus version of what you see in the product shot. It's much cheaper looking than it looks in the product shot.

    Read More
    madiganreviewer July 14, 2011
  • Just what I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I needed something simple yet decorative to hide kitty litter boxes. This does a great job. It's lightweight but not flimsy, and I'm happy I didn't spend a fortune.

    Read More
    patriciacz April 30, 2011
  • Pretty, but small
    Verified Purchase

    This screen is pretty, and is OK quality. For the price I think it works. Guess I thought it may be a little taller and it is very light weight so not something of great quality. Will keep it as it works for what it was needed for, but may still keep my eye out for something a little better quality and taller. Would think this would be something for a bathroom or maybe bedroom.

    Read More
    atlantashopper February 4, 2011
  • floral room divider
    Verified Purchase

    Prompt service. Colors muted in divider. I'm okay with that. It looks great doing it's job in my house. Thanks again Overstock.

    Read More
    momshoper January 22, 2011
Sponsored Links