Today: $125.00

At other retailer: $129.00

Save $4.00 (3%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Canvas Double-sided 6-foot Chat Noir Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love this canvas!
    Verified Purchase

    So I wanted something big to hang on a large hallway wall and this fit perfectly! I mounted picture brackets to the backside (flower print side) and hung it flat. The print lined up very well after we got the nails spaced correctly. Added candle sconces to each side. Love that it's a bold and dramatic statement piece at a reasonable price.

    Read More
    hollyf23 May 10, 2016
  • Perfect solution
    Verified Purchase

    This room divider has been a perfect solution for hiding my cats' litter boxes! The colors are just as vibrant in person and the divider definitely adds a pop to my home office!

    Read More
    golfnchic23 January 30, 2016
  • Retired in South
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent! Better than hoped, all visitors are impressed too.

    Read More
    Anita S. December 31, 2015
  • Roz
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful -- very dramatic and fun too. I love it!

    Read More
    Roselyne G. July 29, 2015
  • This divider is so cool. Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something striking and different and this was accomplished with the cat side. If I want something more tame I can use the floral design on the other side. The canvas is strong. I put it in front of my cat's litter box and it hides the sight of it and some of the smell also. It is sturdy enough that the cats don't knock it over when they brush up against it.

    Read More
    hollydolly49 August 16, 2014
  • Canvas Double sided 6 foot
    Verified Purchase

    This room divider is really beautiful. It is my cat's apartment. I put his food/water/ and cat litter behind this divider. He enjoys his privacy and it does not tip over.

    Read More
    shoper46 February 1, 2014
  • Super Fun for the Home
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted this for years now I finally ended up buying and while I am happy with it I think it does tend to look a little on the cheaper side only where the back is so other than that I love the product and would buy again with a different pic this thim

    Read More
    fancypants75 February 5, 2013
  • Super Fun for the Home
    Verified Purchase

    I have wanted this for years now I finally ended up buying and while I am happy with it I think it does tend to look a little on the cheaper side only where the back is so other than that I love the product and would buy again with a different pic this thim

    Read More
    fancypants75 February 5, 2013
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this. I have a very eclectic living room but everything goes well together. This adds height, is not overly dramatic like I was worried about, and adds a lot of character and color.

    Read More
    wkndwrs January 8, 2013
  • Good quaility screen
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted something classy, but not too fancy, to cover area in back entry/laundry room where furnace is. It does the job, and is great decor for my cats, as is their "potty room", too. Stable, does not fall over if cats rub against it accidentally. Was packed very well, easy and light to lift and set up.

    Read More
    kcdevil September 15, 2012
  • Chat Noir Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    Adds a bright touch to the corner of the room. We were pleasantly surprised by the opposite side which had a neutral flower design which is also very attractive and makes for a nice change.

    Read More
    cottagegardener December 28, 2011
  • the image on the back was poorly silkscreened
    Verified Purchase

    The screen was a great size & the fact that it was double sided was cool. I had planned on moving it around my condo- using it on my deck as well as in my great room. It was strong yet portable. The colors were nice on both sides but I am returning it because the back was poorly done-smeared colors in several obvious areas. Too bad because it would have worked well otherwise.

    Read More
    siddysade July 25, 2011
  • Good Product

    I am pleased with this product - it is lightweight but sturdy (canvas over a wood frame with sturdy hinges). The surface is not pristine which adds to "old poster" look. I would definitely recommend this product if you are looking for an interesting, fun screen for a decent price. Delivery was prompt and the product was well packaged.

    Read More
    teagert December 14, 2010
  • Colors are off
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are off, especially what look gold/tan is really a pale lemon yellow. I decided to keep it and try to age it a bit a with a light brown glaze to tone it down a bit. Haven't done that yet though.

    Read More
    bas77777 April 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Mary B. May 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jessica F. January 7, 2017
Sponsored Links