Today: $125.00

At other retailer: $129.00

Save $4.00 (3%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Canvas 6-foot Water Lily/ Garden Monet Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • monet room divider
    Verified Purchase

    nice enough....works for what it says

    Read More
    OstkUser380944 January 1, 2017
  • Exactly what we wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The divider was exactly as it appeared on the website, maybe even a bit better. If there was a need for another one we would order it again.

    Read More
    charles M. April 15, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Unbelievable price and unbelievable how beautiful it is!

    Read More
    Patricia L. March 22, 2016
  • Great room divider
    Verified Purchase

    Love the colors and look of this room divider. Not boring like the others. Not wide enough to really divide the room; may get another one.

    Read More
    OstkUser89633 March 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Room Divider Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Painted on both sides. Just beautiful. I love looking at it, either side is awesome. Well made and light weight. I highly recommend it.

    Read More
    Patrice K. July 4, 2015
  • divider
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the Monet artwork. overall quality not too good

    Read More
    moodymom May 30, 2015
  • love
    Verified Purchase

    I have had it for a year now and holds up very well and great comment piece.

    Read More
    poohbear21007 April 4, 2015
  • cma
    Verified Purchase

    This is beautiful,lite weight yet sturdy. My favorite in my living room.

    Read More
    C.A. April 1, 2015
  • Monet room divider
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality canvas over wood frame, sturdy and beautiful to look at. Both sides are printed with different scenes. One side is blue/green and the other is mostly pink. Love it!

    Read More
    cmtlover July 17, 2014
  • Another Monet Creation to Admire
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ambience this room divider creates while separating my office space from the dining area. I never tire of Monet scenes.

    Read More
    lomc378 June 19, 2014
  • Screen was just as I hoped
    Verified Purchase

    The screen works to hide my exercise equipment in my computer room.

    Read More
    nan36 November 1, 2013
  • Beautiful and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Love this divider! The colors are perfect for the room I needed it for. Sizing is accurate. Wish it was a little larger for my needs, but still a great piece!

    Read More
    poncy June 22, 2013
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a soft watercolor brush technique and instead it was a acidic yellow green crayon texture. I will be returning it.

    Read More
    desertguy89052 April 25, 2013
  • A lovely and practical room divider
    Verified Purchase

    Received this screen quickly. Upon removing it from well packed carton, noted that canvas on one of the screen was falling off (not glued properly). Contacted seller and was asked to return to a UPS center. After I explained that it would be difficult for me to do that, he immediately said they would pick it up. Picked it up the next day, had a new screen just a few days later that was perfect. It is the ideal room divider to provide privacy and still look attractive. Quite accurate depiction in photo. Lightweight, so easy for me (I'm only 5' tall) to move around.

    Read More
    fsarat March 21, 2013
  • room divider
    Verified Purchase

    I just set this up in my salon...and didn't realize that it was wrapped and covered and printed on both sides. interesting. very light weight but the colors give the illusion of more presence. btw the opposite side is a different portion of the painting...more pinks....it is very pretty. another thing it is a digital photo print so there is a little distortion or pixilation. don't get me wrong it is still lovely just not sharp...like a photo itself. I like it...

    Read More
    wildeyetuna January 24, 2013
  • Even prettier in person!
    Verified Purchase

    This room divider is even prettier in person than in the pictures. I use it to block off an office that doesn't have a door, and it does the job perfectly. It's so nice to have a beautiful image on each side.

    Read More
    alexism1 April 19, 2012
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    Great for my needs to use as a room divider between laundry room and garage in hall. Very lightweight and movable. Great for camouflaging areas needing work too! Colors in my divider are bright and cheerful matching my decor.

    Read More
    astrolady March 10, 2012
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this screen! It brightens up my room wonderfully! I love that it has two sides with different color schemes- great for when I want to change it up a bit. The only reason it did not get 5 stars were the very minor bumps from shipping. Nothing I fretted over however. I kept my original product and am very pleased.

    Read More
    charlotte5822 November 14, 2011
  • Very happy
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the scrren. The colors are vibrant and clear. The fabric is thin but seems sturdy. The frame is sturdy enough for a screen/divider. I would recommend it to others and if I had the need, would purchase another one. It has certainly made an attractive difference in my decor.

    Read More
    mexgypsies September 13, 2011
  • Room Divider
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased an additional screen to be used beside one I purchased of the identical pattern - the colors are much lighter and they don't look good together

    Read More
    furpeople August 19, 2011
Sponsored Links