Today: $125.00

At other retailer: $129.00

Save $4.00 (3%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Canvas 6-foot Lilies/ Garden at Giverny Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great room divider.
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and is lightweight and very easy to move around the room.

    Read More
    bedminthread November 24, 2016
  • Nice detail
    Verified Purchase

    love this item.. has great detail

    Read More
    ROSEANNA R. November 23, 2015
  • room dividers just right for what I need
    Verified Purchase

    These dividers look as they did in the picture, and are perfect for what I need them for. They are light and movable and brighten up the large room.

    Read More
    peacedoc September 24, 2014
  • It will do the job
    Verified Purchase

    It fits the bill for what i wanted it for. I needed to block an opening between my kitchen and den and this will do fine.

    Read More
    lmb0911 September 11, 2014
  • Folding Art screen
    Verified Purchase

    We have two of these and love them. They are light enough to move into a space quickly, very easy to store, create great ambiance and can be used as a wall hanging and even as someone else suggested, could be mounted and used as a headboard. So versatile and two sided. For the price they are a spectacular design accessory

    Read More
    twasyou December 4, 2012
  • canvas room divider
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in the last screen I purchased because it is much lighter than the other one of identical pattern. They don't match and I use them side by side

    Read More
    furpeople August 19, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, useful--provides privacy. Highly recommended.

    Read More
    njed June 18, 2011
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These are truly a work of art. I use them to block the excercise equipment in a small bedroom. They give the illusion of a large wall mural. They are lightweight and easy to move when I am in the room to work out. I am extremely happy with the purchase

    Read More
    lgill6666 October 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Barbara S. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links