Today: $125.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Canvas 6-foot Big Ben/ London Phone Booths Room Divider (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Cute! Happy with our purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We use this for when our daughter is home from college to give her some privacy as she uses the daybed in the study since we downsized. It looks cute and does the trick. Didn't quite sink in when ordering that each side has a different picture, one of phone booths and other of Big Ben, I think (it's at home). But we like it and would order another if needed. Stands sturdy enough but fairly light and easy to move around.

    Read More
    xobequgo May 30, 2013
  • Instant decor!
    Verified Purchase

    I love room dividers. Instant decor! I have a recording studio which I have decorated all with retro Brit items (Tardis, Tiffany lamps, British red/white//blue colors). This fits the decor perfectly. Although my decor is modern, I think it would add a touch of whimsy to a Victorian decor. Both sides of the screen are amazing; I thought I'd prefer the Red Bus side when I ordered it, but now, actually, the Big Ben side is out. This is a lightweight screen and very easy to move about and reposition, but also it stands firm. The colors are very bright and realistic and the photos are very much in focus. I also ordered the Parisian screen a year ago from Overstock and it's doing great duty in our dressing room. I don't think you'll regret your purchase.

    Read More
    parmagal March 24, 2012
  • room devider
    Verified Purchase

    Brought this for my office to add some colour, it looks great, also added some prints of London. would also be fun in a kids bedroom, as a headboard, big ben on the other side is really nice, but love the pop of colour from the phone booths. As also it was delivery in a very timly mannor, and well packaged. Thank you Overstock you never disapoint.

    Read More
    memosam February 23, 2012
  • sleek room divider
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Very happy with purchase. Colors are great.

    Read More
    dday227 May 25, 2011
  • Was exactly what I thought it would be !
    Verified Purchase

    The canvas room divider was exactly what I thought it would be. It's good quality and i'm very happy with the purchase. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    kkmiller May 10, 2011
  • prettty screen
    Verified Purchase

    item arrived on time and as described- verry attractive screen

    Read More
    augustloel December 18, 2010
  • Double Sided 6 Ft Screen
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered for the first time two screens|dividers and surprisingly, the quality were very good specially as it relates to the price. This item is now my masters bathroom divider as the kids tend to enter the masters bedroom without announcing themselves which becomes a challenge if anyone is in the shower or bathtub. The other divider is standing next to our den and we put it out whenever we need extra privacy in there. They were great products, good prices and they even arrived on time! Thank you so much, I am so delighted with my purchases.

    Read More
    agnesp May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jennifer T. April 28, 2016
Sponsored Links