Today: $149.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade CD Display Cabinet (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • CD cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet is pretty a little smaller in stature than I thought it was but It holds my CDs and that's fine.

    Read More
    mosiasabi January 12, 2017
  • CD Display Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Fast shipping & packed extremly good. I ordered this cabinet a couple of years ago and was happy to order another one.

    Read More
    ME December 8, 2015
  • Great little cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    This little cabinet (emphasis on LITTLE) is great, but it is very small. It absolutely holds 60 CDs, but no more. More of an accent piece, really. I'm glad I bought it, despite size. Fits into a small space easily and fits my needs!

    Read More
    skp1217 January 9, 2013
  • Lovely piece of furniture
    Verified Purchase

    This cabinet may be small in size but it is hugely attractive. I love the beveled glass front, the unique hardware and the rich dark brown color. The overall styling is elegant but completely practical too. PLUS, it came fully assembled and was delivered earlier than expected. I am so pleased with this cabinet....my absolute best purchase on Overstock.com .

    Read More
    slonicha2 September 28, 2011
  • Excellent purchase
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this cabinet to fit in a very narrow space in our bedroom. We are using it to display small knic-knacs. It is a stunning piece, don't hesitate.

    Read More
    iigor August 10, 2011
  • My CD Shelf
    Verified Purchase

    It's a cute little CD cabinet which is just what I needed. It's very attractive because of the molding and little glass door. Thanks.

    Read More
    trudijane June 28, 2011
  • great addition
    Verified Purchase

    This looks great in our living room. It is small (what we wanted) and serves to organize our music cd's beautifully and tastefully. It arrived in one piece....no assembly required!

    Read More
    catfishsog April 23, 2011
  • CD storage case
    Verified Purchase

    The unit arrived in perfect condition, fully assembled, and matches my living room color scheme nicely. I wish it were twice the size, because I have so many CDs to store. It is attractive though, and the workmanship is excellent.

    Read More
    carlosantoya1 November 30, 2010
  • cd tower
    Verified Purchase

    great midsize tower, looks good and not real bulky!

    Read More
    llahcw1 August 10, 2009
  • very small not very solid wood
    Verified Purchase

    First it is very dark, the photo is a good representation of the item. It is smaller than I had imagined. Even though I read the dememtions and all, it was surprised to see how small it actually is; it jsut looks like it shoud be larger! I have had this item for almost a year. Filled it up almost immediately. It did the job and it looked ok, but then one of my kids knocked into it and it tipped over. The molding around the top popped off and the top split - the top is fiber board. The glass door did not break, I guled the molding back on but there is nothing I can do about the veener! There was noting to assemle. It came in one piece

    Read More
    twinsdad1998 August 6, 2008
  • Great item
    Verified Purchase

    Fast ship..doesn't get any easier, just open the box. Totally assembled. I would reccomend measuring twice it was a little shorter than I had thought.

    Read More
    alex313 June 3, 2008
  • Perfect CD Display Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    Elegant, high quality CD display cabinet which requires no assembly and comes packaged extremely well. The color is a deep mahogany.

    Read More
    jd69 May 10, 2008
  • Great Bathroom Cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised by the quality of this item. It was packated extreemly well, and carries off the look of quality. There are no carving on this, so OS needs to clear up their description, but it is very well made. My bathroom sink/cabinet is dark cherry, and this cabinet fits perfectly, in fact I ordered two, on on each side in place of a bulky over the sink medicine cabinet. I am going to oder another. It has a very old style look that fits in well with a non modern, but plane decor. Well worth the money.

    Read More
    pjglass March 2, 2008
  • The little cabinet that could
    Verified Purchase

    This little cabinet came wonderfully packed - not a scratch on it - and the glass was in-tack and nothing needed to be assembled - I'm not using it as a CD cabinet - I purchased it to house my miniture bell collection and it looks beautiful - I keep calling it little - but it is actually about three feet high and add that little elegance to the room and matches my Queen Ann furniture beautifully - I love it !!

    Read More
    comfortcrazy February 13, 2008
  • Great Cabinets!
    Verified Purchase

    They look great in my office! I wish they were a little taller, but they are well-built with a very nice finish. I recommend them highly!

    Read More
    overstock1953 February 5, 2008
  • Looks great but very small....great for dorms
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these cabinets to store my cds in. The items arrived VERY well packed in multiple layers of boxes. The items look very nice and the color is as you see in the pictures. These cabinets are thin and are a little above knee high so they are on the small side.

    Read More
    bumpkin4u2 January 30, 2008
  • CD display cabinet
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. I wish it was bigger but I'm still able to use it. Thank you!!!!!!!

    Read More
    Anonymous November 9, 2007
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Loved the cabinet....wish I could get a larger one just like i!

    Read More
    shererg September 30, 2007
  • Thank goodness
    Verified Purchase

    I just love the little cabinet. You want to know what I loved about it the most? If you can believe it, it was already assembled. Yeah!!! I just got it out of the box and there it was all put together. Sturdy and shiney. I wish everything camr that well made and assembled at that price.

    Read More
    yhorton September 30, 2007
  • This matches the picture but not the description
    Verified Purchase

    Look at the picture carefully because this case DOES match the picture. It does NOT match the description. The description mentioned a carved symbol on both sides, this does not have that. The description says it has a faux (fake) rattan backing, again it does not have that. The description does not mention color: It is a deep color, I would call it mahogany, It has a small dentil molding as part of the "pagoda" top. The measurements in the description are accurate, it is quite small (32 inches tall) but that was fine for where I placed it. The shelves are all fixed so you cannot adjust it. I am using it to display a few Precious Moments figurines and it is works fine for that, but I could not use all the ones I planned to use as some PMs are too tall for the shelves. Its not a bad cabinet, I was just surprised that the carving was not there.

    Read More
    debramn September 24, 2007
Sponsored Links