Read All Reviews for Handmade By Golden Silk Freshwater Pearl and Peridot Tropical Elite Strand Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • need better photo
    Verified Purchase

    pearl colors are darker and brighter than in the photo, not as pretty.

    Read More
    Catherine C. June 5, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty stones and necklace. can be dressed up or down.

    Read More
    myra430 June 2, 2017
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    gave as gift want one for myself

    Read More
    mecarol May 25, 2017
  • Beautiful

    Low price for a beautiful piece of jewelry. It was given as a gift.

    Read More
    Sharon K. May 19, 2017
  • Knocked it out of the park
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the necklace for the peridot birthstones. At first I thought they were little dark, but when I saw them worn, they were exactly what they should have been. It definitely hit an out of the park home run with her.

    Read More
    OstkUser1142356 May 17, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Expected some metal chain to be involved

    Read More
    Leone F. May 17, 2017
  • not long enough for a full sized woman's neck
    Verified Purchase

    It is too tight on my neck, would cost more to return, will get a chain extension.

    Read More
    Margaret C. May 15, 2017
  • Beautiful necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great necklace. It's the perfect compliment to almost any outfit.

    Read More
    lindagol May 7, 2017
  • "playfully" elegant
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful, exquisite artisan piece; "playfully" elegant; colors are perfect with spring outfits; drapes well; it is a bit short in length so I replaced the extender chain to add 3 inches more. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Maria B M. April 21, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this necklace because I have an outfit that has green and yellow colors in it and I wanted a necklace to match. It is very pretty. It seems to be well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser1013930 April 20, 2017
  • Adorable necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are vibrant. Cute, whimsical necklace. Great for summer.

    Read More
    vmeee April 13, 2017
  • Design flaw
    Verified Purchase

    The clasp and the short chains connecting it to the necklace is glaringly the wrong color! It is silver-colored and the necklace consists of gold beads and gold 'threads.'

    Read More
    JB April 8, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    The yellow seems more gold than what I wanted. I was looking for more of a yellow looking color. I wear it anyway.

    Read More
    New Dutch girl March 21, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful necklace. It was a gift to my daughter and she loves it.

    Read More
    Dianne M. March 18, 2017
  • Gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    I just love it and it is so delicate

    Read More
    Jane M. March 11, 2017
  • lovely necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for a gift that I know is sure to please because it is well made and the colors are vibrant.

    Read More
    erieproud1 February 26, 2017
  • Wearer
    Verified Purchase

    I found this necklace to be quite attractive with interesting design. However, it arrived with a slight tangle which I have been unable to straighten out. Also as o, it is much too short. Needs a longer chain extension in back just another two inches would do it.

    Read More
    Judy K. February 13, 2017
  • Well crafted necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I love how this necklace is delicate yet also complex. It's a great 'statement' necklace for a small person who gets overwhelmed by the big clunky pieces.

    Read More
    Carol M. February 10, 2017
  • Beatiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Arrived just as described and my sister loved the delicate and creative way that the necklace was designed. 1

    Read More
    stessieruse February 5, 2017
  • looks very delicate...
    Verified Purchase

    thread holding all together looks very delicate...don't know how long it will all hold together, but necklace looks delightful and I'll enjoy it while i can!

    Read More
    hawaiichris January 30, 2017
Sponsored Links