Today: $55.00
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Burnt Bamboo 60-inch Roll-up Window Shade (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bamboo 60-inch Roll up shade
    Verified Purchase

    We had this up for about 2 weeks an string broke, not happy

    Read More
    Patricia M. May 24, 2017
  • Bamboo shade
    Verified Purchase

    This bamboo is working well blocking the sun in the afternoon and I can see the difference in my electric bill!

    Read More
    Craig B. August 12, 2016
  • prefect on my patio
    Verified Purchase

    really help block the sun on my patio love them

    Read More
    merlinda f. August 5, 2016
  • Adequate But Not Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for a screen-house. The blinds are quite nicely made, but the string mechanism to raise and lower them is poor. It isn't that the strings break, but rather the plastic connectors do not stay in place. I remedied this by taking about 6 inches of the string and wrapping it through and around the top bamboo slat, then back through the connector. This seems to have worked, but will shorten the blind. For me, this is not a problem since I don't need them to open all the way. If you use a separate piece of string, you will be able to open the blinds to their full length.*

    Read More
    OstkUser318076 June 24, 2016
  • Porch sitter
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed for our porch

    Read More
    Terri E. April 12, 2016
  • Dee
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality bamboo, but the sting is not very strong. One string has broken off. I would like to return it.

    Read More
    Msdeefern January 9, 2016
  • "Awesome"
    Verified Purchase

    No muss, no fuss with these shades. Good quality, easy to maneuver and adjust the cords.

    Read More
    AKEMI October 1, 2015
  • d Kelly
    Verified Purchase

    Works great. Just as described.

    Read More
    Donna L K. September 23, 2015
  • Bamboo roll-up window shades
    Verified Purchase

    The strings won't stay fastened on the front upper corner. I bought 3 of them and they all have the same problem. Wouldn't recommend buying. My husband said there junk!!

    Read More
    Debra B. September 8, 2015
  • Just What I Was Looking For
    Verified Purchase

    Good design and materials; so far---durable; disappointed with pronounced fading and will attempt to refurbish with spray paint.

    Read More
    estelara March 21, 2015
  • Good Set of Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I had four large windows in a sun room to cover. I didn't want to spend $XXX for each blind. These worked out well. Only thing I don't like about these blinds is the mechanism for bringing the blinds up and down shows and is kind of unattractive. Otherwise I like the blinds.

    Read More
    lsipes July 12, 2014
  • Well made roll up blind.
    Verified Purchase

    I am so happy with this blind that I will purchase the remainder 9 sun room windows. I have bought so many and the wind just destroy's them and the strings get all tangled. This has a thicker string (almost shoe string thickness) and the locks stay in place.

    Read More
    spider1234 March 23, 2013
  • window shade performed as promised
    Verified Purchase

    Shade was all it promised to be. It went up very easily and so far goes up and down like a dream. There is a bit more space between the slates then I'd have prefered but it does what it's suspose to do/

    Read More
    rayben1 February 2, 2012
  • Poor Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I have ordered this screen in the past and I must say the quality has gone down. The bamboo slats are poor quality and most are only pieces that you can see through. I will not order again.

    Read More
    jlcarrier351 August 14, 2011
  • Burnt Bamboo 60-inch Roll-up Window Shade
    Verified Purchase

    I recommend this curtain to others. For the price, it was a great buy.

    Read More
    lpro020654 August 10, 2011
  • bamboo shade
    Verified Purchase

    outstanding price. very fast shipping. wood recommend overstock to deal with good company.. tks..

    Read More
    jas123 January 5, 2011
  • Great Shade!
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised. Great Shade. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    nonnimarjan May 23, 2010
  • good window covering
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something easy and practical for my husband's office window. He did not want anything fussy such as curtains. And econmical.

    Read More
    mauserl May 20, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser404329 August 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    juliedufrene July 13, 2016
Sponsored Links