Today: $28.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Buddha Canvas Wall Art (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great looking wonderful price too!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my home! Have many spots for it.

    Read More
    sheilaronnie March 18, 2017
  • Buddha wall art
    Verified Purchase

    I love this art work.I have it on my upstairs hall way by my stairs and it looks so elegant with my chandelier.

    Read More
    desxav March 8, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Got it to gift my friend.. They loved it

    Read More
    sangs108 February 2, 2017
  • I love Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    this is so tranquil,soft & wonderful....

    Read More
    heidi_ho January 12, 2017
  • Great Piece
    Verified Purchase

    For the money this piece is worth it.It is so nice! Happy that I bought it.

    Read More
    Michelle0626 September 23, 2016
  • Buddha Canvas Artwork
    Verified Purchase

    This is really exquisite. I am so happy to have found such beauty.

    Read More
    sendintheclouds June 28, 2016
  • Just beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love this canvas. I hung it in my foyer horizonally

    Read More
    Nikki C. May 27, 2016
  • Its great
    Verified Purchase

    Up close you can tell its a print. But it compliments my room well. Its exactly what I was looking for!

    Read More
    Jessica M. May 17, 2016
  • Buddha
    Verified Purchase

    Nice for the price! Would recommend, good size and colors.

    Read More
    julianne h. May 7, 2016
  • Gorgeous Print
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I pictured. The only err is that the hangers were on the wrong side. Easy enough to fix though.

    Read More
    Sharon M. March 10, 2016
  • Breathtaking
    Verified Purchase

    I love this picture, adds instance peace and tranquility to ANY room you put it in 😺

    Read More
    Jessica S. February 25, 2016
  • Tina Novick
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this Buddha Canvas Wall Art hanging in my living room for about a week. I really love it! It is very unique...large, and commanding, especially because of the size of the face. It is a very spiritual piece and brings me joy. I would have rated it 5 stars if it wasn't for the fact that the canvass has some horizontal lines in the finish of it which detracts from it slightly...but I still love it and am keeping it!

    Read More
    Tina N. October 18, 2015
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    Person loved the gift. Looks great on the wall.

    Read More
    Emily D. June 2, 2015
  • Joyce Myles
    Verified Purchase

    A gift to my daughter-in-law was adored this art work. I love it!

    Read More
    calmyjoy April 19, 2015
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    Gives my bedroom just the right amount of color, large but not overwhelming. Wonderful quality!

    Read More
    ANIKA R. February 23, 2015
  • Nice wall hanging
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoy this piece.

    Read More
    marceline22 February 10, 2015
  • Quality not acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in this item. The image looks like a low res scan that was enlarged. Also, the canvas is so thin you can see the crossbar through it--even when up against the wall. I'm returning it but have to pay nearly $10 to do so...that sucks! Will not order art from them again.

    Read More
    talshiar June 20, 2014
  • Great price, satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Great price, very pleasant face. Warm welcoming as we enter the home...

    Read More
    priyami April 10, 2014
  • Beautiful peaceful art
    Verified Purchase

    The first canvas I received had this obvious blue streak ( probably from printing) right down the middle of the print. I was so disappointed that it was so flawed and that the seller didn't check the product before it was sent out to the customer. I called overstock right away and they remedied the situation providing me with a replacement right away and were very apologetic. I received the replacement almost right away which impressed me. This is obviously a digital print so don't expect anything different but for the price it is a beautiful piece and it looks fabulous on my bedroom wall. It is a very graphic look but the image is very peaceful to look at. I really don't like the black surrounding the face but like I said it is a good price. Thinking of doing some alteration to the piece....painting the black area a light blue with yellow on top with a crackle finish to match the soft colors in my bedroom. Easier than that, maybe the seller could soften the background.

    Read More
    robinwithheart March 22, 2014
  • Buddha Canvas Wall Art
    Verified Purchase

    My print arrived yesterday. The coloring is a bit more vibrant than pictured. No creases in the canvas and looks magnificent on my wall.

    Read More
    socrates45 October 2, 2013
Sponsored Links