Sale: $28.89

Was: $33.99

Save $5.10 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Brilliant Opal Pierced Earrings (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very Classy
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are very stylish. I am pleased with how they look and how easy they are to handle.

    Read More
    Geraldine L. March 5, 2017
  • These Are Not 'Rigged', 'Alternate' or 'SAD'...
    Verified Purchase

    These are beauties I have to say. They are simple and elegant --unlike the trash, cheap glamour and gold trinkets that can be found out there (made in China no less!) under names we dare not mention here --but still-- we can and will boycott them PLEASE!!! Yes, these ear dressings are just the thing for those ladies, Dames, Countesses, Queens and Princesses who have the sense and sensibility of true beauty that whispers class. Just the right size to be noticed and just the right shine and opalescence shimmer to send a most magical charm. My nieces, whom i gifted to, loved them. I think you will too, that is, if you got class, style, sense and sensibility and have the ears that have no use (or amusement) for "alternate facts", things thought to be "rigged" and, well.... "SAD" !

    Read More
    mistahd February 9, 2017
  • one of the earring posts is bent
    Verified Purchase

    So lovely to look at but one earring back, post, is bent all the way over and can't get into my ear. I am very disappointed.

    Read More
    joan c. December 15, 2016
  • GRANNIE
    Verified Purchase

    I love them, they are the right size not too small or too large.

    Read More
    ganmom60 July 26, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are amazing. I even purchased the matching necklace, the set really compliments my wardrobe.

    Read More
    norasinclair July 11, 2016
  • Barbara Bragg
    Verified Purchase

    Have to return, one earring is broken

    Read More
    Barbara` B. June 28, 2016
  • Perfectly made
    Verified Purchase

    These earings are perfect for every occasion. Very comfortable.

    Read More
    ournana12 June 25, 2016
  • Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable and just the right size. Well Worth the money.

    Read More
    Mary L. June 21, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The opals are just electric in this polished silver base. I have worn them and received many compliments. I have long hair and these little gems sparkle and shine . I love them.

    Read More
    M.Jobette E. June 7, 2016
  • BettinainNYC
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fire in these white opals and the silver is excellent

    Read More
    seidbet February 23, 2016
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    very nice to wear, comfortable on ear

    Read More
    robinbash February 10, 2016
  • Amy M.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift, my friend says within a few days the opal came off.

    Read More
    Amy M. February 9, 2016
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the earrings for my son's girlfriend for a gift. The opal is my son' birthstone. She thought they were so beautiful. The sterling silver with the stone in the center was stunning. She wore them right away!

    Read More
    Joan B. December 30, 2015
  • margaret
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking but the opal shows very little color

    Read More
    margaret s. December 23, 2015
  • Beautiful Irridecent Opals
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these as a gift. They were a hit. The workmanship and stones are very nice.

    Read More
    ruta2 November 20, 2015
  • Cara Jo
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. Even though the opals aren't bright in color they are a good shape and classy.

    Read More
    cspray October 11, 2015
  • Pretty Earings
    Verified Purchase

    These are my birth stone and I love the clean, up to date design.

    Read More
    Sarah R. May 13, 2015
  • Love them
    Verified Purchase

    Opals have wonderful color. I have had many compliments.

    Read More
    whisperatnight January 21, 2015
  • Not worth the price
    Verified Purchase

    Extremely light weight silver.. Paid too much for this type of earring. The opal is a pretty stone. Nothing exceptional about earring..dissappointed in purchase

    Read More
    Oldiesfan January 2, 2015
  • Daughter loved it.
    Verified Purchase

    I didn't see it in person, but my daughter (who is very picky and descriminating) loved it. I'm happy I purchased it (an matching necklace) as a gift.

    Read More
    pdhchick September 27, 2013
Sponsored Links