Read All Reviews for Handmade Brass and Copper Stainless Steel Hammered Cuff Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • hammered cuff braclet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! it big enough to been seen well

    Read More
    Lynn ENGLAND March 16, 2017
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and my daughter's eyes lit up!

    Read More
    Michael C. March 13, 2017
  • EYE-CATCHING
    Verified Purchase

    Was intended for a birthday gift but after seeing it, I kept it for myself. I've had numerous compliments on it. So beautifully designed!

    Read More
    Swanson S. March 12, 2017
  • Love this cuff.......
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight with fine work on the outside.

    Read More
    Jody L. March 8, 2017
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive designs very comfortable

    Read More
    Jacqueline1. F. March 1, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for a friends birthday and she loved it. It was well made and I had to get one for my self. I would buy this item. You would be surprised and love it

    Read More
    lynn a. February 22, 2017
  • Cufflit
    Verified Purchase

    Excellant purchase, daughter loved this item for a xmas present.

    Read More
    Melissa G. February 13, 2017
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    a lot of compliments on this

    Read More
    Yvonne B. February 12, 2017
  • Jamie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my nieces. I wish I would had bought my daughter one. Thy are so unique.

    Read More
    Jamie S. February 1, 2017
  • Handcrafted Brass and Copper Stainless Steel Hamme
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. A little smaller than I expected, but nice anyway.

    Read More
    OstkUser744896 January 14, 2017
  • Wife approved
    Verified Purchase

    My wife loved this. Its well made.

    Read More
    OstkUser806617 January 11, 2017
  • Cross bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Not that impressed as it's cheap looking and doesn't fit well. I've only worn it once and it will likely sit in the jewelry drawer until I give it to someone else.

    Read More
    pickwick January 6, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Not a heavy piece of casual jewelry, but allows you to pull together a variety of jewelry colors.

    Read More
    Linda A. December 28, 2016
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful craftsmanship. A gift for my boss, she LOVED it!

    Read More
    Kelly C. December 23, 2016
  • cuff bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful and not too heavy.

    Read More
    Donna W. December 19, 2016
  • So different and lovely.. Each one
    Verified Purchase

    I now own 2 of these lovely bracelets..Workmanship is awesome..They look so pretty with the Winter and fall colors..

    Read More
    flicker98 December 17, 2016
  • Handcrafted Brass
    Verified Purchase

    The workmanship is good but the base material is similar to a tin, used for canning purposes.

    Read More
    OstkUser471726 December 16, 2016
  • Ms
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift for my daughter in aw. she loved them.

    Read More
    roxiegirl66 December 14, 2016
  • KC
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made, I was disappointed.

    Read More
    OstkUser627382 December 12, 2016
  • DDB
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bracelet. You have to be careful as it can work its way off the arm.

    Read More
    Diane B. December 9, 2016
Sponsored Links