Sale: $16.79

Save $4.20 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Brass and Copper Stainless Steel Hammered Cuff Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my BFF birthday gift and she loves it. Said it fits her wrists perfectly and loves the two tone metal look.

    Read More
    LINDA J. July 18, 2017
  • Very fancy but huge bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    These bracelets are very cute. I ended up giving it to a friend because I have tiny writs and this bracelet could be seen from a mile when I was wearing it because of my petite personality.

    Read More
    Hima K. June 28, 2017
  • Brass cuff
    Verified Purchase

    Exquisitely made and the design is fabulous.

    Read More
    agsearcy June 27, 2017
  • cuff
    Verified Purchase

    Is ok if your wrist is small.

    Read More
    Debra T. June 10, 2017
  • P. Holliday
    Verified Purchase

    Great gifts for teenage girls

    Read More
    Paulette H. May 31, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and has really outlasted longer than anticipated.

    Read More
    longislander172 May 30, 2017
  • Cuff Bracelets
    Verified Purchase

    Such a great Bracelet! Not too heavy or too light, just right. Love the designs!

    Read More
    RHONDA G. May 27, 2017
  • Hammered Cuff Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love love my bracelet. Thank you

    Read More
    Carol G. May 26, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Did not look like I thought it would. Disappointed with quality

    Read More
    hearts7 May 19, 2017
  • Good looking
    Verified Purchase

    Another comfortable bracelet-very pleased!

    Read More
    jill65 May 2, 2017
  • hammered cuff braclet
    Verified Purchase

    Love it ! it big enough to been seen well

    Read More
    Lynn ENGLAND March 16, 2017
  • She loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and my daughter's eyes lit up!

    Read More
    Michael C. March 13, 2017
  • EYE-CATCHING
    Verified Purchase

    Was intended for a birthday gift but after seeing it, I kept it for myself. I've had numerous compliments on it. So beautifully designed!

    Read More
    Swanson S. March 12, 2017
  • Love this cuff.......
    Verified Purchase

    Very lightweight with fine work on the outside.

    Read More
    Jody L. March 8, 2017
  • Nice design
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive designs very comfortable

    Read More
    Jacqueline1. F. March 1, 2017
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I bought it for a friends birthday and she loved it. It was well made and I had to get one for my self. I would buy this item. You would be surprised and love it

    Read More
    lynn a. February 22, 2017
  • Cufflit
    Verified Purchase

    Excellant purchase, daughter loved this item for a xmas present.

    Read More
    Melissa G. February 13, 2017
  • looks good
    Verified Purchase

    a lot of compliments on this

    Read More
    Yvonne B. February 12, 2017
  • Jamie
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 of these for my nieces. I wish I would had bought my daughter one. Thy are so unique.

    Read More
    Jamie S. February 1, 2017
  • Handcrafted Brass and Copper Stainless Steel Hamme
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. A little smaller than I expected, but nice anyway.

    Read More
    OstkUser744896 January 14, 2017
Sponsored Links