Sale: $12.32

Was: $14.49

Save $2.17 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Brass and Copper Cuff Bracelet (India)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Cuff
    Verified Purchase

    Just beautiful, I love it!

    Read More
    GFAYE May 11, 2017
  • Handmade Brass and Copper Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    I love cooper and I love brass. The design of this bracelet is really pretty. It will both dress up jeans as well as compliment dressier clothes. An excellent buy. I'll be looking for more of the same jewelry.

    Read More
    Joyce B. April 20, 2017
  • Great Piece.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a simple gift purchase and it has a much more intricate design than expected. It was extremely well received.

    Read More
    rich08 March 24, 2017
  • Brass and Copper bracelet reveiw
    Verified Purchase

    it looks good however it was smaller than I thought it would be. It okay.

    Read More
    Ella L. March 20, 2017
  • Cuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Handsome, heavy, makes a great statement.

    Read More
    Mary Ann B. March 20, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful from India hand crafted for a perfect gift. I purchased two.

    Read More
    gbjohnston March 15, 2017
  • Wow
    Verified Purchase

    Looks really nice and fits well. Nice add to anything in any color.

    Read More
    Nancy A. March 14, 2017
  • Bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bracelet. Very elegant!

    Read More
    Patti B. March 4, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    They wear well & look nice. I would highly recommend this.

    Read More
    Jacqueline1. F. March 1, 2017
  • Ms Boops
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very cute bracelet and even though I have not worn it as of yet I do believe it will be one of my favorites.

    Read More
    boops February 26, 2017
  • Brass and copper cuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    The one I received is a little scuffed on the ends and inside. I planned to return it but couldn't seem to let it go so here it stays. It closes enough for a relatively small wrist and is one of my favorite things to wear.

    Read More
    Mary E. February 8, 2017
  • not what it looks like
    Verified Purchase

    did not look like picture seem cheaper

    Read More
    AUGUST E. February 8, 2017
  • Unique
    Verified Purchase

    i received this cute bracelet today. It's very light weight and easy to size on the wrist but try to fix it so that you have to open it up too much for continue on/off on the wrist it will break. I will keep it.

    Read More
    noyscott February 1, 2017
  • Lovely bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    Great alternative to a gold bracelet. Love the design!

    Read More
    Rore January 27, 2017
  • cuff bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very attractive bracelet that I can wear with dresses or jeans, well made

    Read More
    cookie cutter January 18, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this as a gift and the recipient was so impressed! 'Liked the story about the artist, too.

    Read More
    sandra h. January 17, 2017
  • beautiful bracelet
    Verified Purchase

    This is such a pretty bracelet. I know I will wear this one often The colors and workmanship are outstanding !!

    Read More
    Linda S. January 10, 2017
  • Just a touch of gold
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bracelet.goes with many of my outfits, it is comfortable, light weight, not tarnished, easy to wear

    Read More
    Rose T. October 28, 2016
  • brass and copper cuff
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful bracelet..would definitely purchase other items

    Read More
    rlswan00 August 16, 2016
  • Deborah
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful work on design.i got two.they look awesome together or as one.im happy it turns black but I knew copper does.

    Read More
    sigrett July 21, 2016
Sponsored Links