Sale Starts at: $15.99

Save $4.00 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Brass Turquoise Teardrop Bohemian Spirit Swirl Earrings (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Never again
    Verified Purchase

    Never purchase these again ever

    Read More
    returnnow June 12, 2017
  • Very nice earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice earrings I have all 4 colors..

    Read More
    niceandeasy May 2, 2017
  • Very bohemian…
    Verified Purchase

    Very bohemian… appeared to be well-made.

    Read More
    Letizia S. April 3, 2017
  • Ok earrings. ....
    Verified Purchase

    Brass very soft.....beautiful stone !

    Read More
    tfpc2012 January 3, 2017
  • Pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    Love them. They look very pretty on.

    Read More
    Merlyn C. November 19, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    These are fabulous....purchased several years ago and still wearing them!

    Read More
    susie78209 October 19, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. Received them today, Can't wait to wear them

    Read More
    gayle2020 October 19, 2016
  • cute
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift ..................

    Read More
    sharronw October 18, 2016
  • beautiful earrings!
    Verified Purchase

    the wires are a little delicate, but that delicacy is what is beautiful

    Read More
    Lynn G. June 4, 2016
  • Pleasedwoman
    Verified Purchase

    Love them substantial standouts. Bought another pair in indigo.

    Read More
    Valerie B. April 19, 2016
  • JamieLM
    Verified Purchase

    Too big, but that is my fault. I didn't pay attention to the size.

    Read More
    Jamie B. January 19, 2016
  • A must buy!!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally found a pair of turquoise earrings I love, the details are perfect!!! Ordered another color the day I received them !! A+++++++

    Read More
    Carolyn F. November 21, 2015
  • Jannie
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my friend an d she loves them

    Read More
    jannie m. November 13, 2015
  • They're 'ok'
    Verified Purchase

    My main concern about these earrings is the little round gold part that you can see over the blue. The reason for this is because it is basically a long wire that is spun into a circle. One catch in your hair and you pretty much completely unwind the circle. I cannot wear these earrings with my hair down because they always catch and wind up ruining the wire and I have to wind it up again. They're pretty, but not practical at all.

    Read More
    gigi1122 November 9, 2015
  • Perfect Adornment
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings were purchased by me in white. They were perfect with the dress I wore, and many other outfits. Not heavy, though they look it..

    Read More
    2michelle October 31, 2015
  • linnie
    Verified Purchase

    Love love these beautiful turquoise earrings.

    Read More
    Linda B. October 29, 2015
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful as pictured. Delivered on time.

    Read More
    drhamm September 3, 2015
  • Artsy boho
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are long and flirty. They aren't heavy,but have enough weight to give the wire bends strength and shape.Attention getters.

    Read More
    mikerobin04 August 25, 2015
  • Turquoise earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as a gift for Christmas.

    Read More
    Peaches215 July 15, 2015
  • Teardrop Swirl Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings look wonderful in a photograph. But at least on my body they do not appear to be a winner. Thank you

    Read More
    woo777 June 24, 2015
Sponsored Links