Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Blue and White Kylin Chinese Porcelain Garden Stool (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, great price, great addition to our dining room!

    Read More
    lorriahl October 1, 2016
  • Does not look like I found in US.
    Verified Purchase

    Very very attractive. I use this next to my red patterned wing chair in my white kitchen. It is so versatile that I also place it in front of my sofa in my formal living room and I have also used it outside on my garden patio. I love that this is so unique I have not seen it in any discounted stores or catalogs and yet the price is so fantastic, it looks like I paid much much more, I have only one and I have had this for three years if I can find this again I will buy more, it is one of those pieces that is so versatile, can be used in so many different rooms. I have already been asked by one of my children to pass this onto them if I ever want to get rid of it which of course I won't.

    Read More
    Caroline W. January 3, 2016
  • Stunning garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    This stool was an elegant edition to my front porch. Very solid and high quality.

    Read More
    Jennifer T. September 5, 2015
  • it's just like the photo
    Verified Purchase

    It's exactly as described. good value

    Read More
    MARIA M. July 29, 2015
  • awesome blue and white
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great garden stool! And the price is about the best one can find! The blue and white pattern is a legitimate Chinese pattern and the shades of blue and white are perfect. It is slightly smaller than the traditional size which is the only reason it's not perfect!

    Read More
    Cathryn P. July 15, 2015
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Even better then expected! This is a beautiful piece!

    Read More
    Sara H. June 30, 2015
  • Love these!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect as a side table, or a second seat (though it's not going to be incredibly comfortable) these little garden stools are the perfect dose of chinoiserie décor for your home or your garden. I use them as side tables in my living room, and they are amazing! They add great color, interesting design, and fit in perfectly with my neutral décor.

    Read More
    buffaloart716 February 24, 2015
  • Such a nice accent piece

    I've had this for a month now, and I am so happy I made the purchase! I had bought a similar- nearly identical- garden stool from Furbish online maybe two years ago. I like this stool just as much and it is less than half the cost! This is a must buy! I'd like to note that it's not a true white (rather more of a green-gray) like some other reviewers noted, but it's just so pretty.

    Read More
    Karl R. February 1, 2015
  • Blue white chinoiserie perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Packaged safely & neatly. Heavy beautiful stools. Unbeatable price.

    Read More
    jlsv30 December 26, 2014
  • Gorgeous well made garden stools
    Verified Purchase

    We ordered 2 of the garden stools and were so surprised at how sturdy, well made, and beautiful these are. Packaged very well to ensure no damage, double boxed and bubble wrapped with styrofoam. Nice size and an amazing deal for these. I've owned many different styles of garden stools, these are the nicest, sturdiest, with gorgeous hand painted designs. Very beautiful addition to our home.

    Read More
    PNors December 14, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    The details of this garden stool are very intricate. I think it is a wonderful conversation piece and very pretty in my living room.

    Read More
    fleurdelis57 November 8, 2014
  • Great piece
    Verified Purchase

    Usually when looking at these piece they r 3 x as much. Only thing I was disappointed is the top isn't completely flat.

    Read More
    1002gena December 10, 2013
  • Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    The Blue and White Kylin Chinese Porcelain Garden Stool is beautiful. It was sent very well packaged. Color very good.

    Read More
    elberp October 10, 2013
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I knew when I ordered this, the white would not be a bright white as I have ordered another one earlier. It grows on you and it seems it looks more white the longer I have it .It works and that is the bottom line. It is really very pretty and use it for a corner with a plant on it in a red room. It looks very nice.

    Read More
    millydog July 29, 2013
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    The stool is exactly what was shown on the advert,the pattern is beautiful.

    Read More
    callalabay May 17, 2013
  • love this!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love the garden stool. Arrived exactly as is depicted and without damage.

    Read More
    bptx May 2, 2013
  • Better than I thought it would be.
    Verified Purchase

    Couldn't be better, I love it and would recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    mercie3 September 8, 2012
  • Overrated, imo
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these to serve as end tables to the 2 blue club chairs on my patio. I was hoping for a sort of elegant look, but they just didn't work. They looked like what they are- a cheap version of Chinese blue and white porcelain.

    Read More
    homegrl August 31, 2012
  • as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Just as advertised. Color and shape are strong, good example of "blue and white" piece.

    Read More
    mersm May 30, 2012
  • Chinoiserie garden seat
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my mom for Christmas she absolutely adores it and has it in her den by a chair. It looks great.

    Read More
    kneal27 May 18, 2012
Sponsored Links