Sale: $59.49

Was: $70.99

Save $11.50 (16%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Blown Glass Set of 6 'Aquamarine' Goblets (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are elegant, sturdy, and the color is beautiful. Great buy for the money spent!!

    Read More
    Christa K. March 7, 2017
  • QUALITY
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter absolutely loves these goblets! They are heavy and Quality! Great but if it's your color!

    Read More
    Karren C. December 29, 2015
  • One of a kind
    Verified Purchase

    I could not be more thrilled with these. They are as shown and as described by other reviewers. Each glass is an individual work of art. With the table set, they appear uniform, but when you look closely, you can see the seeding in the glass. They are stunning in natural light. I have never seen anything so carefully packed. I ordered 2 boxes and there is not a single scratch or chip.

    Read More
    Catherine C. December 16, 2015
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for something different and these fit the bill. They are not dainty by any means. Very heavy and love them for iced tea, and the color is beautiful.

    Read More
    diamondlil October 3, 2015
  • Beautiful.
    Verified Purchase

    Great color. Thick glass. Someone took one from the postal service. I'm guessing they liked it too.

    Read More
    beecough August 15, 2015
  • pretty
    Verified Purchase

    These are a very pretty aqua marine color. I gave 4 stars instead of 5 because they are bigger than they appear. But pretty just the same.

    Read More
    shoppinginthebigd1 March 25, 2015
  • A great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I sent 2 sets to a good friend as a thank you gift after spending a weekend at her house and she loved them. She actually sent me a photo of the glasses on display in her china cabinet & they did look beautiful.

    Read More
    Suet6568 December 14, 2014
  • Very sturdy.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color of these glasses. I was surprised how heavy & thick the glass is. They are not thin or fragile at all & should stand up well to even everyday use.

    Read More
    catmommyof3 September 16, 2014
  • Aqua Goblets
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice. Too big and heavy for me. Color was a bit paler than in the picture. I would consider these tea glasses rather than wine goblets.

    Read More
    brgnhunter June 8, 2013
  • very heavy
    Verified Purchase

    We love them. they are very beautiful with our dark brown and teal dinning set and match our napkins perfectly.

    Read More
    niles55 October 20, 2012
  • Gorgeous Goblets!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I LOVE these goblets! They are gorgeous and I find myself looking for opportunities to use them. Sooo glad I got them. I can't imagine anyone being disappointed with these. Nice and sturdy, big enough for a good sized drink and absolutely beautiful accents to any table setting.

    Read More
    happykitties September 20, 2012
  • beautiful glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I had intended these to be wine glasses for my friends who are too lazy to refill ;) but actually, they work better for sangria and for summer drinks like gin and tonics etc, or even water goblets next to clear wine glasses. They are so striking that guests comment on them at the front door, seeing them all the way out on the patio. I LOVE LOVE LOVE them, and actually think up occasions to invite friends over to use them. So far we've had a Celebrate the new Ottoman party, first day the roses are blooming brunch.... they really are lovely.

    Read More
    susancalifornia April 8, 2012
  • HugeForMyTaste
    Verified Purchase

    These goblets are beautiful, but OH so big! I guess one has to get used to the size, but they are rather striking in a very unique kind of way.

    Read More
    noarisb03 March 9, 2012
  • Beautiful!!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are stunning. They are very heavy and look sturdy. The color is absolutely beautiful, just as pictured but better. They go great with my tropical ocean theme scheme. The color reminds me of caribbean/hawaiian water and vacation. Very glad I purchased.

    Read More
    pearlgirl64 November 21, 2009
  • Fabulous and Refreshing!
    Verified Purchase

    These glasses are a bit pricey, but great for entertaining. They are very well made. Strong, durable and well crafted. I am so glad I purchased these along with a similar set in the red color. Always remember to see how many ounces the glass will hold which will help you determine the size you are looking for.

    Read More
    sunny728 February 17, 2009
  • Expensive but Worth It!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought glasses from local overstock stores ....in the past ....that are Heavy (which I prefer) They can run between $3.00 to $5.00 a glass at these discount/overstock.... stores. I was reluctant to pay this much for 6 glasses....However these are the Heaviest I have ever purchased.... Very Very Heavy and well made. It will take 15 days to get them *as stated n the description!i

    Read More
    honestfromohio August 19, 2008
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    oakley February 12, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    rdmil January 5, 2017
Sponsored Links