Read All Reviews for Handmade Black Ceramic Garden Stool (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 4 of these for my patio a couple of years ago. They have held up beautifully! They are a fabulous addition to our space!

    Read More
    richnspirit April 3, 2017
  • Garden stool
    Verified Purchase

    Have had a couple of years on the balcony serving as a stool and a stand. Easily cleaned and still shines like new. No permanent water stains or spots. Would purchase again!

    Read More
    char39 July 20, 2016
  • Ms. Menke
    Verified Purchase

    Very well made and arrived in perfect condition. Using it inside my large walk in shower in my master bath.

    Read More
    Suzan J. July 19, 2016
  • stool
    Verified Purchase

    love this black ceramic stool for my lani. are using it for a table to place coffee cup or we have used it for a stool very sturdy and easy to clean.

    Read More
    jsflorida October 1, 2015
  • Nice living room addition
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for our living room along side one of our chairs & it looks very nice.........price was right, too!

    Read More
    janie1948 April 21, 2015
  • Pretty, but texture not as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The garden stools came packed well and looked lovely, but I was disappointed that the painted surface was not a flat/ shining look as pictured on the website.

    Read More
    baseball44 March 21, 2015
  • Very Happy!
    Verified Purchase

    A great looking garden stool for the money. I am using it in my living room and it looks fabulous with my decor. I liked it so much that I have ordered another for my screened porch this summer. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    emmy1ca January 2, 2015
  • Black Garden Stool
    Verified Purchase

    Love, love, love this stool I used it in my living room as an accent piece it is incredible. The workmanship and quality is amazing. The look is classic and beautiful. I would order again.

    Read More
    tinabugg22 September 17, 2014
  • Gorgeous!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this. I planned to use this in my kitchen to set a plant on top, but its almost too pretty to cover it up! Love the shiny black and love the design. It is tall enough to easily use as an end table and sturdy enough to use as a seat. Highly recommend. Want to purchase the chrome one as well.

    Read More
    deanih August 23, 2014
  • gorgeous. great value
    Verified Purchase

    can't believe the price for these. I purchased a similar garden stool for 109 each at --Gallerie. they were a composite. I love those too,but these are so much better. Heavy ceramic. Great glaze. Nobody would suspect these were such a bargain

    Read More
    chefninac January 16, 2014
  • Black Beauty
    Verified Purchase

    Good price, arrived quickly and unbroken. Actually bought two black ones and a red one--all arrived perfectly and look great.

    Read More
    pointrobers April 17, 2013
  • So shiny!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these in three colors - white, black, and green - for my decks. They all have the same super shiny sheen, but the darker the finish, the more mirror effect. Sturdy enough to be a stool, but I'm using them more as side tables. More modern than the traditional chinese pattern versions. Great price for the quality level and size (these are larger than most of the porcelain stools available). Wish I had the budget to order another of each color!

    Read More
    faerievert October 26, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    meme2010 March 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kim V. May 7, 2016
Sponsored Links