Sale: $10.70

Was: $11.99

Save $1.29 (11%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Bicycle Pin (Kenya)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Bicycle Pin
    Verified Purchase

    Something cute to add to a coat. Get lots of compliments.

    Read More
    Carolyn D. June 17, 2017
  • Calling all bicycle lovers!
    Verified Purchase

    What a unique and terrific piece of jewelry. It was much larger and more colorful than it appeared to be on line. Could even be used as a hanging ornament, mounted on a bulletin board or added to a wreath or collage for any bicycle lover.

    Read More
    rachelarmstrong69 May 10, 2017
  • "LOVE IT"!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a whimsical Pin that always makes me "smile". I loved it instantly. The only disappointment for me was that it was made from very thin wire which makes it very fragile and that I understand because it is handcrafted, but I still love it! I hope Overstock will continue to bring its customers more designs.

    Read More
    Yvonne W. November 14, 2016
  • Whimsical piece
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my daughter who works in a coffee shop who also does bike tours. Thought it would be fun for her to wear at work.

    Read More
    nelly2 January 8, 2016
  • Unique, handcrafted look
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice piece, except for tiny sharp safety pin fastener. Put it a casual jacket that won't be changed often.

    Read More
    pam December 7, 2015
  • CUTE!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute pin and very detailed! The story behind the craftmanship makes it very special!

    Read More
    nurse6816 November 22, 2015
  • Very well made, cute, worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    This item is a Christmas gift, very cute, well made, it won't be falling apart like some items I've seen that are similar. Buy it, it's worth the money.

    Read More
    Revsma July 29, 2015
  • Bicycle pin - Kenya
    Verified Purchase

    So cute. Has matching earrings if you are interested. My mother in law loves it. Great worldcraft.

    Read More
    jackieviolet February 6, 2014
  • City mouse or Country cousin?
    Verified Purchase

    This is a cute accessory for a business suit for work, or on a tshirt for holidays. This is a gify=t, but I will be getting another for myself!!

    Read More
    amazngrace April 24, 2013
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice product for a cycling enthusiast! I like the fact that materials are being recycled!

    Read More
    1satisfied January 29, 2013
  • Bought for (and had it sent directly to friend)...
    Verified Purchase

    ...Haven't seen it, but she likes it. (She's a cyclist).

    Read More
    esaeli January 20, 2013
  • Not suitable
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sweet item, really cute. However not suitable to give as a gift. It's too cheap looking.

    Read More
    lemonny December 24, 2012
  • Handcrafted Bicycle Pin
    Verified Purchase

    First I purchased the earrings made in Kenya. They are by far well-made and so beautiful. I’m so proud to wear them. Now I got the pin and it too is just incredible! Thanks Overstock.com you did it again!

    Read More
    jnotary November 27, 2012
  • very cute pin
    Verified Purchase

    bought for mom as a birthday gift, she owns a bicycle shop and she loved it. can be worn as casual or dressy.Also bought earings.

    Read More
    nwanana October 30, 2012
  • title was fine.
    Verified Purchase

    I gave to my daughter for Christmas, along with matching earrings; and they made a very well-liked set.

    Read More
    ysiadkrab April 21, 2012
  • Wimsical!
    Verified Purchase

    This pin is so cute, it really brings a smile to your face! I've bought several for my girlfriends.

    Read More
    pslma January 21, 2012
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I pictured, with the help of the photo on the site. It is well made and has a wonderful hand made charm and funkiness.

    Read More
    swimmindragon October 25, 2011
  • Love This Pin
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely LOVE these pins. I ordered two for gifts for cyclist friends of mine and cannot wait to watch them open them. LOVE THEM and wish I knew more people to buy them for.

    Read More
    samaca2 July 30, 2011
  • Cute Pin
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for a cyclist friend. I hope she likes it. The pin is very well made. You can't go wrong with this purchase.

    Read More
    taleig June 5, 2011
  • Absolutely adorable

    I bought one of these pins a long time ago and I just had to let everyone know how well-made and unique it is. Great with a casual blouse or shirt; I've worn it on a scarf and pinned it to my fabric purse as well. No one who sees it has been able to resist asking about it.

    Read More
    harrison86 February 22, 2011
Sponsored Links