Sale Starts at: $22.52

Save $11.97 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Beautiful Cut Out Leaves Wrap Silver Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring, it makes a very cool thumb ring. I get compliments on it all the time.

    Read More
    Liz W February 17, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the ring! Delicate and stylish!

    Read More
    Victoria R. February 3, 2017
  • Lovely ring
    Verified Purchase

    Happily given and received as a gift

    Read More
    Deborah H. December 7, 2016
  • Love this ring
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments on this ring. I wear it on my pointer finger but it would look good on any finger.

    Read More
    Teri B. November 18, 2016
  • A million compliments.....
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and stylist and also petite. Everyone loves this ring.

    Read More
    teethandtats August 7, 2016
  • Fun girl
    Verified Purchase

    Love this ring , so shiny , great price .

    Read More
    Mary C. July 18, 2016
  • ALL THAT I THROUGHT AND THEN SOME
    Verified Purchase

    THIS RING IS JUST SO BEAUTIFUL AND RICH LOOKING

    Read More
    barbara s. June 9, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely lovely. Very nice workmanship.

    Read More
    Patricia S. April 6, 2016
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice ring. I get lots of complements when I wear it. It's a nice size but not gaudy. Well made I would recommend this.

    Read More
    peanut2you February 17, 2016
  • Way too large
    Verified Purchase

    The leaf itself is way too large. It is longer & hangs past my knuckle.

    Read More
    Julie C. February 5, 2016
  • Love this
    Verified Purchase

    Love this it's different.

    Read More
    reebee01 January 19, 2016
  • Love the ring
    Verified Purchase

    I really like my ring it fits great

    Read More
    cndcwds257 December 11, 2015
  • Ring
    Verified Purchase

    For daily wear.good enough

    Read More
    Mary Ellen S. November 9, 2015
  • too thin
    Verified Purchase

    This was a beautiful ring but the material was too thin so one of the leaves broke off after a couple of months

    Read More
    suzyluv September 17, 2015
  • Very elegant.
    Verified Purchase

    I love the ring---it is well crafted and fits pecfectly. If you would like to wear it on your middle finger just order a larger size. It is very elegant.

    Read More
    Sharon M. September 13, 2015
  • Stunning
    Verified Purchase

    We got this as a gift, and she loves it.

    Read More
    sla2 August 13, 2015
  • beautiful ring, i love it. very fast shipping
    Verified Purchase

    very pretty ring. got it as present for my daughter. i think she will love it.

    Read More
    patricia w. July 27, 2015
  • Leave ring
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of compliments on this piece.

    Read More
    Maryjo M. March 31, 2015
  • Snoopie
    Verified Purchase

    Love the cutwork design of this ring and is flat so goes into gloves quite easily for winter.

    Read More
    misssnoopie January 22, 2015
  • Elegant
    Verified Purchase

    This ring gets the most compliments. It's just lovely. I was worried it would only look good on long, slender fingers but it actually make mine look longer and more slender than they are. I wear it often. It's very comfortable.

    Read More
    Lisa S. December 26, 2014
Sponsored Links