Sale Starts at: $35.27

Save $6.22 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Beautiful Couple Swan Oval Abalone .925 Sterling Silver Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lovely, lovely lovely!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a lovely ring in sterling silver. The swans are really nice and easy to see. Many compliments on this ring.

    Read More
    Hobbie B. May 22, 2017
  • Iris
    Verified Purchase

    more beautiful in person, pictures do not do it justice

    Read More
    eriksen September 28, 2016
  • Swan abalone ring
    Verified Purchase

    Thinner silver than expected but still nice.

    Read More
    daltogal55 July 11, 2016
  • DarleneP
    Verified Purchase

    I get so many compliments when I wear this ring. Very classy

    Read More
    Darlene P. April 19, 2016
  • Lorie M
    Verified Purchase

    Love it! It looks bigger in picture. Stil love it!

    Read More
    Lorie A M. January 21, 2016
  • Love
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. The silver and craftsmanship is beautiful and I bought one for my mother too.

    Read More
    charmcitygirl December 15, 2015
  • Two of My Favorite Things!
    Verified Purchase

    Swans and abalone in an unusual setting bring me more compliments whenever I wear this ring with my silver and abalone pendant and earrings from the Monterey Peninsula. It is a lovely ring made by Thai artisans and I relish owning this particular combination!

    Read More
    Tribal60 December 11, 2015
  • Miss
    Verified Purchase

    pretty but some pointy parts poked my fingers when worn

    Read More
    Denise B. December 3, 2015
  • worse purchase ever
    Verified Purchase

    this ring is NOT sterilng silver. i've never had sterling turn my finger green. poor quality, cheaply made. save the trouble of buying this and sending it back.

    Read More
    Beverly B. November 4, 2015
  • Nice.
    Verified Purchase

    Nice ring, but very light.

    Read More
    Greysen G. September 1, 2015
  • Unique Gem of a Ring
    Verified Purchase

    This is one of my more unique rings, and I love it. The oval abalone stone in the center is stunning, and fits so beautifully with the swans that flank it. I wear this ring often, and it feels great and fits wonderfully. Highly recommend this!

    Read More
    Tazeen D. July 22, 2015
  • not quite as shown
    Verified Purchase

    The color of my ring was way lighter than the photo, and the metal is so thin it bent the first time I wore it. Pretty ring but very poorly made.

    Read More
    cocoflo July 12, 2015
  • One of a kinds
    Verified Purchase

    I only wear one ring, my engagement ring and now this new addition. I totally love it! Its delicate, it has an urban chick mood to it! I wanna tell to whoever made it, Thank You, I LOVE...

    Read More
    edelia c. April 20, 2015
  • GORGEOUS!
    Verified Purchase

    I can't keep my eyes off of this ring when I wear it. The silver gleams brilliant and the abilone is a treasure. The design is delicate and so handsome. I love my new ring!

    Read More
    Judith N. April 8, 2015
  • This ring made a big hit!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this ring as a birthday gift for a dear friend in Tn. She was so pleased with the beauty of the abalone, the quality & size of the ring. She loved the swans on each side of the ring also. This ring really made a hit!! Thanks Overstock !

    Read More
    msbuff July 24, 2013
  • Gorgeous ring - Very, very happy with purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    This is an absoluely gorgeous ring. I have small hands and fingers so bought larger size to wear on middle finger and it fits perfectly...not a heavy ring so feels light on finger. It is a rather large ring so may be too large to wear on ring finger, especially if you have small fingers. The stone is very beautiful with colors of pink, blue, purple, gold and turquoise.

    Read More
    jelby February 28, 2013
  • Humm
    Verified Purchase

    The abalone in the one I received had almost no color, the design is nice but the silver is thin. Returning...

    Read More
    abundance11 February 20, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    randinc2 December 14, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    cheechee11 August 11, 2016
Sponsored Links