Today: $32.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Beaded Gush Blue/Green Magnesite Beaded Necklace (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I don't wear it, not sure why I just don't like it.

    Read More
    Lona R. February 12, 2017
  • Jamjuvera
    Verified Purchase

    This was beautiful. I bought it for a friend and she loves it.

    Read More
    jamjuvera November 30, 2016
  • Beaded necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I give it a present to my b day friends & she love it , thank you so much l..

    Read More
    bibing November 26, 2016
  • BJ
    Verified Purchase

    not comfortable to wear- and needs a bigger clasp

    Read More
    Rebecca L. November 11, 2016
  • Excuisite
    Verified Purchase

    Crafted beautifully..worth the price..lots of compliments

    Read More
    Natasha O. November 2, 2016
  • Pretty Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the necklace but I'm not sure how often I will wear it. It is quite heavy but I am keeping it.

    Read More
    newman57 September 13, 2016
  • Blue/Green Beaded Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    The necklace is pretty nice.

    Read More
    June S. August 10, 2016
  • Less than expected
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful color and stones. However, the beading didn't allow for the stones to lay flat so it just sits on the neck like a glob of beads.

    Read More
    Brynn June 28, 2016
  • Diva
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for a gift ... My friend loved it... I almost kept it!

    Read More
    reggio May 23, 2016
  • HealthWise
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful, very well made, get nothing but amazing complements whenever I wear it. Incredible price for the value.

    Read More
    Amalia C. May 15, 2016
  • Handmade Beaded Gus Blue/Green Beaded Necklace
    Verified Purchase

    Wow! I was stunned by the quality, looks and feel of this beautiful necklace! It certainly gets its share of compliments!

    Read More
    Dorothy P. May 3, 2016
  • recent owner
    Verified Purchase

    Really enjoy this necklace!

    Read More
    Barbara N. April 19, 2016
  • Heavy necklace
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is pretty, but too heavy to be comfortable.

    Read More
    Phyllis V. April 14, 2016
  • Beautiful pic, but huge disappointment when worn
    Verified Purchase

    This necklace is pretty in the picture laying flat. But when you put it on your neck, the weight of the stones turn and twist it, no matter how often you continually reach up to try to turn them all the same way. If it was all small stones, this would not be a problem. But the large oval stones are obviously supposed to face the same direction. It is very frustrating and I will not try to wear it again. Very disappointed because it would be so striking.

    Read More
    Mandie April 12, 2016
  • Excellent piece
    Verified Purchase

    Many many compliments on this....

    Read More
    bobnicol April 6, 2016
  • Very Pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had a chance to wear this yet but I know I'll like it. It's not too heavy but it certainly a statement piece without being over the top. Just enough.

    Read More
    happyretiree68 March 22, 2016
  • Love my new necklace
    Verified Purchase

    It is beautiful and to know that it was hand made makes it very special to me. I have a lot of compliments on it !

    Read More
    vivian's mom March 10, 2016
  • Nice and sturdy piece of jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for Christmas for a cousin of mine. When I received it, I didn't realize it would be as chunky and heavy as it was. I was more than happy to see this as it proved to be true authentic stones and so many of them intricately woven together to make a beautiful piece. My cousin loved them and pits them with turquoise earrings and bracelet as they are the same colors.

    Read More
    Diedre S. February 24, 2016
  • Luanne
    Verified Purchase

    Very short. Twist easily. Wish it was a few inches longer

    Read More
    Luanne G. February 11, 2016
  • Turquoise heaven!
    Verified Purchase

    Intense colors and beautiful design of this statement necklace gets attention and brings lots of compliments. Very sturdy and well made. Quite the bargain.

    Read More
    ricki65 January 16, 2016
Sponsored Links