Today: $42.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Bamboo and Rice Paper 48-inch Shoji Blinds (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • J
    Verified Purchase

    Functional window covering.

    Read More
    Jocelyn M. April 21, 2017
  • Great blinds
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome. Black and white not green as stated. Cords go at both ends by pulling them. Just did not do that aspect for you. It does not matter if you unwind it

    Read More
    Jackandkim January 14, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Love the bamboo print. Let's in great sunlight and provides great privacy. Used in my kitchen and brings out the black painted walls.

    Read More
    shasam April 25, 2014
  • Lovely Blind
    Verified Purchase

    After reading the other reviews, I knew the instructions would be inside the blind. The cords did come off. It took me quite a while, but I was able to figure out how to put them on correctly. I wish I could tell you how I did it, but I can't remember which method worked. Unfortunately, I could not use it on the window I had chosen because the cord is on the right side and can't be moved. I was able to put it on another window. I love the way it looks. If I could find this blind with a left-hand cord, I'd buy it in a heartbeat. For the price, the ambience it creates is wonderful. Now I still need to find a blind for my other window.

    Read More
    tiffany13 November 3, 2012
  • Bamboo & Rice Paper Shoji Blind
    Verified Purchase

    The blind was beautiful. My husband and I could not figure out how it worked. I guess we weren't suppose to unroll the whole thing first but the instructions were wrapped up in the blind and was located at the bottom of the roll so we didn't see them until we had unfolded the blind and then the strings were all messed up and we could not figure out how to operate it. Contacted Overstock.com and they could not give us any instructions either so I sent it back.

    Read More
    lorraine3 August 9, 2012
  • Great for Decorating
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product. I hung it over an opening that shows my kitchen stove, it made the dining area look really nice. I love bamboos so this design was perfect for me. It looks for Oriental and elegant.

    Read More
    bbmj09 September 16, 2011
  • beautiful blind
    Verified Purchase

    Even though I was expecting a while blind (according to the picture onsite), but I was pleasantly surprised by how good it looks when I hung it up. The natural bamboo color of the blind gives the room a soft glow. The installation is easy but the instruction is not too clear. I am buying two more of the same product (different sizes).

    Read More
    leechicago August 4, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    john b. August 24, 2016
Sponsored Links