Today: $21.39
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Bamboo and Coconut Duck Mobile (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sweet,happy item!
    Verified Purchase

    I hung this inside my skylite. This duck, will make you smile. Well, made and fun.

    Read More
    Laurie W. April 29, 2017
  • cute little bird
    Verified Purchase

    very cute decoration for yard. I am happy with it.

    Read More
    clairegrace0229 August 10, 2016
  • Duck Mobile
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality mobile and cute.

    Read More
    Carol F. July 12, 2016
  • Nor
    Verified Purchase

    Completed my mobile collection!

    Read More
    Noreen R. April 3, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duck. He's on my front porch and I Love looking at him :)

    Read More
    Asperblood January 25, 2016
  • Neat product
    Verified Purchase

    This has held up well to North Dakota weather!

    Read More
    Elizabeth S. October 24, 2015
  • Life is Ducky!
    Verified Purchase

    This charming little mobile hangs over the dining table, reminding us of the simple joy of flight. Makes me smile!

    Read More
    freshgreens October 9, 2015
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My Grandma loves this thing. It is very cool.

    Read More
    atoj7 September 15, 2015
  • Handsome
    Verified Purchase

    He is cute and hangs in my kitchen by a window flys when there is a breeze.

    Read More
    sharyn1945 September 3, 2015
  • make more like this
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. Looks super.

    Read More
    jOY Z. June 20, 2015
  • Just love it
    Verified Purchase

    simple and just beautiful

    Read More
    Jeannette K. June 14, 2015
  • Adorable and whimsical
    Verified Purchase

    Love this, even more than I thought I would! It makes living in a windy location more fun. I smile just looking at it.

    Read More
    Jackbirdie May 1, 2015
  • Mine doesn't look like picture
    Verified Purchase

    Would not buy again. It is whimsical but don't see how it will hold up outside. The strings are very thin, and I don't think would hold up with a lot of wind. The duck I received has a green head and there is space between head and body. Should have had another bamboo neck link added. I will probably fix this by shortening the string. I haven't measured it, but I don't think the duck is 25" in length. Therefore, I have it hanging in the house. Would not buy again for the price I paid. Maybe if it was $10.

    Read More
    hillyside April 25, 2015
  • Dollar store item
    Verified Purchase

    Dreadfully entangled w broken string. Poor product at any price

    Read More
    cat5952 April 22, 2015
  • Rustic style
    Verified Purchase

    A little rustic looking but a fun mobile to hang on a patio.

    Read More
    kld2003 April 21, 2015
  • Dottie S
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy this duck with all it's antics.

    Read More
    Dottie S. April 9, 2015
  • Love him
    Verified Purchase

    Humorous and well made...my favorite wind sculpture

    Read More
    cindyco70 January 12, 2015
  • smaller than expected, but very cute
    Verified Purchase

    This is well madw and will go with any type of garden landscape

    Read More
    nleejackson June 7, 2013
  • The Duck mobile
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this item for a friend of mine who loves all birds, animals and flowes. It was his birthday and as the presents were unwrapped, he placed them on the table, but when he opened my gift, his eyes were wide open and a big smile crossed his face. He immediately put the duck together and hung it on the arbor for all to see. As the breeze moved the duck, it seemed to come alive. My friend said this was by far the best present he had received.

    Read More
    thisbud42 May 21, 2013
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really nice hangy thang. My Mom loved it and I can think of a lot of people who would. It looks great regardless of how the wind blows.

    Read More
    belinda512 May 15, 2013
Sponsored Links