Sale: $32.84

Was: $36.49

Save $3.65 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Bamboo and Coconut Bird Wind Chime (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Yes Please
    Verified Purchase

    I love wind chimes so I took a chance on this. I LOVE the way it looks and I LOVE the way it sounds when the wind blows....

    Read More
    Delia V. April 15, 2017
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    sound is nice but might not be something I would leave out if very windy

    Read More
    sherry b. July 1, 2016
  • fun and enjoyable
    Verified Purchase

    I love this whimsy wind chime. It's adorable with a nice soft sound.

    Read More
    Terri P. May 17, 2016
  • Bird family
    Verified Purchase

    It is a great work of bamboo and work in the slightest breeze. Entertaining.

    Read More
    Hans K. December 31, 2015
  • Bamboo and Coconut 26-inch Bird with Baby Chime
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this fella but he doesn't chime very well. :o(

    Read More
    dw1 November 10, 2015
  • Still Blowing in the Wind!
    Verified Purchase

    Even the most brutal wind storms in Eastern Washington have not stopped this chime from being all it was created to be! The mama and baby birds remind me of my grandchildren!

    Read More
    spiritvessel August 31, 2015
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for our neighbor who liked a similar one at our house! Whimsical and cute!

    Read More
    JustMe August 26, 2015
  • Very pretty but no chime sound
    Verified Purchase

    So if you want the beauty of a chime without the chime here is your baby. My husband hates chime sounds, but I love chimes so the wooden wind chimes made us both happy. If you are looking for a true chime sound not this one. I have yet to see the Mama bird feed the babies, not enough wind? I thought there was but apparently not. This is a pretty accent to our loquat tree by the pathway leading from the pool to the deck. I like it, but if you want that chime sound well it does not happen here.

    Read More
    crjangel June 16, 2014
  • Great Wind Chime
    Verified Purchase

    Great Wind Chime for any porch, deck, or balcony with rust-free quality. Since we hung our chime on the back deck we have had several people walking bye asked where they can get one.

    Read More
    1slickrick August 5, 2013
  • Gift for parents
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this wind chime for my parents last winter. It is about two feet tall, and the bird's head moves in the breeze. My parents absolutely love it. They leave it hanging outside near the front door year-around. They actually forgot the gift was from me and had been telling all their guests that it was a gift from their good missionary friends in Indonesia!

    Read More
    raquel27 December 4, 2012
  • Lovely chime
    Verified Purchase

    This chime is simply wonderful. I love the way the way the bird's (either crane or stork) head bobs when the wind blows; as if it's nodding it's head. The baby bird's heads are on springs so their heads bob as well. Instead of a gift, I had to keep it for myself. Nicely made with a whimsical balance about it. Yes, I would recommend this to anyone wanting to ad some charm to their yard. Would make a nice gift.

    Read More
    jr2008 October 3, 2012
  • Very sweet!
    Verified Purchase

    Such an adorable wind chime! Perfect for the patio!

    Read More
    coronastar August 13, 2012
  • amazing deal
    Verified Purchase

    I love this wind chime. It's outside my kitchen window where I can enjoy it all the time. I get so many compliments. I wish I ordered more for gifts. Thank you Overstocks.

    Read More
    blwarren7 July 28, 2012
  • Cuter than expected!
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my Mom, she loved it so much that I had to get one for me, too. The big bird bobs his head with the slightest breeze so it moves a lot and is really fun to watch. The sound of the bamboo chime is nice and mellow, not irritating like some windchimes can be.

    Read More
    happyinburney July 13, 2012
  • fine
    Verified Purchase

    fun for someone who likes ducks and likes unusual craft items

    Read More
    momchewey July 11, 2012
  • Super Adorable!
    Verified Purchase

    Item was exactly as described, thrilled when I unpackaged it and it was well packed and received even faster than stated. Everyone who sees it loves it, especially me. It was a great summer addition to my backyard!

    Read More
    zzfree7 July 4, 2012
  • Nice, but...
    Verified Purchase

    The baby birds have a spring showing on their necks instead of being covered with beads. This makes them un attractive. The springs are so tight they don't move when the wind blows. The necks should have been covered. I'll keep but dont like very well becasue of the unsightly necks.

    Read More
    3233b April 30, 2012
  • Wind Chime
    Verified Purchase

    This was purchased as a gift for my mother-in-law's birthday, and she loved it! She said it was beautiful and the perfect size!

    Read More
    mddaughterinlaw March 28, 2012
  • Bamboo and Coconut
    Verified Purchase

    very good very good very good very good very good very good very good very good

    Read More
    agmatienzo52 January 10, 2012
  • matched image perfectly
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with product. very unique concept and functing design.

    Read More
    moovit1 January 4, 2012
Sponsored Links