Sale: $20.78

Was: $23.09

Save $2.31 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Bamboo Wind Chime Bird House (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Wind chime
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful Wrapping was great so nicely packaged Have not heard many sounds until last night We have lots of wind

    Read More
    Jerome H. May 18, 2017
  • Review of Bamboo Wind Chime.
    Verified Purchase

    I like the sound of this chime.My only concern is that the string that it hangs by and the bamboo chimes may break easily with heat and or rain.But for the price, it's ok with me.Like the detail of the work.

    Read More
    Anita Kraack April 28, 2017
  • Bamboo Wind Chime birdhouse
    Verified Purchase

    There's nothing like the sound of a bamboo wind chime!

    Read More
    John B. April 21, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described and pictured. Just love it and sounds beautiful!!

    Read More
    Shannon F. April 21, 2017
  • Love this, unique sound
    Verified Purchase

    This doesn't sound like your typical chime. It's very calming and has a nice hollow clink to it instead of a high pitched ting. well made although I don't know how it will weather yet. the grass top I suspect will give out if exposed to rain or high sun.

    Read More
    keripear April 19, 2017
  • Cute Bird house wind chime
    Verified Purchase

    So far I am happy with the appearance of this wind chime. It looks cute in with my bird feeders...it has a small sound. I would have given a five star but due to the weak string that it is made with I do have to bring it inside when we have strong winds.

    Read More
    Linda April 19, 2017
  • Bamboo wind chimes - bird house
    Verified Purchase

    Cute little bird house, and love the sound!

    Read More
    Pamela B. April 13, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    Came just as described, very cut for the yard. Maybe I will see some birds by end of spring living in it!

    Read More
    jennadnice April 10, 2017
  • bamboo wind chime bird house
    Verified Purchase

    very nice, works well in breez, not an over powering noise, has not attracted a bird as yet

    Read More
    robert s. April 2, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just like the picture..classy

    Read More
    OstkUser735016 March 20, 2017
  • Whimsical
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful addition to any garden

    Read More
    Anna February 25, 2017
  • Love to listen to this wind chime
    Verified Purchase

    Such a pretty little wind chime that makes pretty "music". I do recommend scotch guarding the thatch roof for added protection (especially if you don't have it hung on something that provides some protection).

    Read More
    jpc1255 January 4, 2017
  • birdhouse wind chime
    Verified Purchase

    smaller than i expected, but cute nice chimes

    Read More
    dorothyfromks October 14, 2016
  • Worth the cist
    Verified Purchase

    I love the sounds and the workmanship. Great buy!

    Read More
    tahj2012 August 15, 2016
  • Nice looking windchime
    Verified Purchase

    Really looks nice on my patio, purely decorative though, not really a birdhouse that others might think. Makes cool soothing chime

    Read More
    Marie V July 7, 2016
  • Good sound
    Verified Purchase

    Sounds great in the evening.

    Read More
    btheis June 19, 2016
  • Cindy
    Verified Purchase

    So cute, lots of charactor

    Read More
    Cindy June 18, 2016
  • Sweet sound
    Verified Purchase

    I am really enjoying the bamboo bird house wind chime. It is attractive and melodious. Thank you, Overstock, for another fine product.

    Read More
    Sandra W. April 9, 2016
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    I live in front of a wide open field which has major wind ALOT the other day I put the chimes out & we had such a wind coming that I thought the roof would blow off let me tell u these chimes maintained the wind & I LOVE THE SOUND THEY MAKE I HIGHLY RECCOMEND THIS

    Read More
    OstkUser98297 April 5, 2016
  • Kate
    Verified Purchase

    I love it. Beautiful and the bamboo chimes sound beautiful.

    Read More
    kate2999 February 6, 2016
Sponsored Links