Today: $40.00
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Bamboo Kwan Yin with Lotus Blinds (36 in. x 72 in.) (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    before I could even hang up the item, the very top fell apart and was starting to break!!! I had no choice but to return, poorly made product; however I have brought other items and was OK

    Read More
    ms. gee December 23, 2015
  • excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These are one the the best things we could have purchased. The quality is good, the picture is excellent, the size was perfect, the operate nicely, They really brought great energy to our bedroom. How does one say more - when something is "RIGHT ON" ? We have gotten dozens of complements and asked where we bought them. Of course we shared that information.

    Read More
    thetahealing January 30, 2013
  • beautiful image for hanging on wall
    Verified Purchase

    When I originally hung this on my window, I could barely even see the image due to the light coming in. I decided to hang it on my wall instead and the image shows up much stronger and looks great on a wall.

    Read More
    ahav24 February 23, 2012
  • Bamboo Lotus Blinds
    Verified Purchase

    I orderd these for a bedroom and at first I was nervous because the morning sun didn't show the true color but by afternoon, color was perfect. Thy are high qulity and mad very well. I am a satisfied customer!!

    Read More
    marinellielove February 1, 2012
  • Beautiful piece of art and screen in one
    Verified Purchase

    I love this piece! Hanging hardware included. Only small problem was that in mine there is a darker line on her cheek but that was due to that strand of bamboo being naturally darker there. Not a blackout type shade but still gives great privacy. Could also be used as a nice wall art in a studio.

    Read More
    zenlotus January 22, 2012
  • Loving serenity
    Verified Purchase

    I couldn't say enough positive things about this lovely kwan yin blind. its very presence radiates the loving serenity associated with the angelic goddess, kwan yin, the eternal compassionate mother. light diffuses thru the blind during the day [if i don't raise it] filling the little meditation room that houses it, with a soft dim glow. at night the blind works wonders to darken the glaring security spotlight my landlord has placed directly under this window. i would recommend this wonderful work of 'art' with absolutely no caveats to any and all

    Read More
    bevjoy November 6, 2011
  • Visually stunning!
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful. I purchased this to use as a wall hanging to cover the HVAC door in my apartment and it has made my living room look fantastic. I wish I had bought this weeks ago when I first saw it! I can't imagine why anyone would want to use this as a blind & have it rolled out of sight most of the time. The composition is a wonderful blend of reds, golds, browns & greens. It has given new life to my furniture. Buy this, you won't be sorry.

    Read More
    zelda68 August 27, 2011
  • bamboo blind
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice blind, but it does not go up and downvery easily. I have to kind of help it along when I am pulling it down. How ever it is really cool.

    Read More
    duffyzimmer February 4, 2011
  • What a statement!
    Verified Purchase

    I was so looking forward to receiving these blinds, because I felt it would bring it all together; and that's just what they did. The color of the walls in the room we just did over are a dark sage green and my new loveseat is a spice red and once the blinds were put up, it was a spectacular addition. I just love the way they brought the whole room together. They are beautiful. The only issue as to why I gave 4stars is there is a distinct smell that has still not gone away.

    Read More
    chuckles13 November 27, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Karen T. March 15, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    marianne s. November 20, 2016
Sponsored Links