Sale: $57.14

Was: $64.49

Save $7.35 (11%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Bamboo Folding Shoe Rack (Vietnam)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    It took 2 minutes to put together, no tools needed. Love the look of the bamboo with a mix of lighter and darker shades in it. Holds 9 pairs of my shoes nicely!

    Read More
    Tammy Q. May 26, 2016
  • Great for our beach house
    Verified Purchase

    We use these on our screen porch and they are perfect for sandy shoes. Sturdy and attractive.

    Read More
    mountainecho October 2, 2015
  • Great piece!
    Verified Purchase

    Really happy I got this. It looks great and so much better than the cheap, plain looking shoe racks.

    Read More
    Monica B October 18, 2014
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    The product is a lot smaller than I had anticipated. I suppose that may be due to not paying attention to dimensions, etc. It serves its purpose, I just wish it were bigger. And Overstock stop harassing me for comments and reviews. If I don't want to give one don't send me 3 or 4 emails telling me to.

    Read More
    need2knowbasis July 25, 2014
  • just what i wanted
    Verified Purchase

    just what i wanted.......................................

    Read More
    stutzo February 11, 2014
  • Good quality rack
    Verified Purchase

    Precisely what I expected. Made of good quality bamboo, all parts seem sturdy, the (extremely minor) assembly was simple & machined properly. Great shoe rack for the price, looks great!

    Read More
    ultrbck April 9, 2013
  • perfect fit for my LR
    Verified Purchase

    i love it, looks great in my living room, is perfect for by the door and fits the flow of the room. love it love it.. might buy 1 more for my room. :)

    Read More
    wendie72 January 2, 2013
  • beautiful & useful
    Verified Purchase

    just what i was hoping for. beautiful, & useful & folds easily.

    Read More
    panandnan June 26, 2012
  • Nice Shoe Rack
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice little shoe rack. It is perfect in my small entry way. I was concerned that the bamboo would not look right with my "decor" but it is natural enough looking that it just kind of blends in. There were no directions (somebody complained about that?) but it is ridiculously easy to put together that they were not needed. I am thinking of buying another to put in my closet. It does only hold about 6-8 pairs of shoes depending on their size (hiking boots are used a lot at my house), but if that's all you need to hold, it is perfect.

    Read More
    denbuj April 18, 2012
  • Good quality!
    Verified Purchase

    Great entrance shoe rack. Was concerned about the quality but it's great. Not very formal so you don't feel badly about putting dirty shoes on it, plus its easy to wipe down. The size was perfect too! Very happy with this purchase!

    Read More
    lmonge March 1, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy, highly functional and looks cool. Im very pleased with this product. I had tried other shoe racks in teh past that were wobbly and cheap looking (not necessarily cheap). This one is perfect for my needs.

    Read More
    geronimo1129 January 8, 2012
  • Accommodates a lot of shoes!
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe rack works well. I think it may be a bit overpriced, for the material involved, and what I imagine to be the time it took to make it. However, I like it a lot, and will keep it.

    Read More
    anniedtd October 18, 2011
  • Cute and Functional!
    Verified Purchase

    This shoe rack looks just like the picture and serves its purpose very well. I put it in my bedroom with the shoes that I wear most often. I can fit 9 pairs of shoes on it no problem, and I have large feet (womens' 10.5). It looks to be hand-made. In a good way. :)

    Read More
    soonerchile August 29, 2011
  • Easy to assemble, looks as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a shoe rack that wasn't wooden as we have enough wooden furniture in our living room. This fit just right next to the front door. I assembled it in about a minute and it works just fine.

    Read More
    janedo12 June 29, 2011
  • Difficult to Construct, Unsturdy
    Verified Purchase

    The bamboo is beautifully woven and the rack comes partially constructed. The problem is that it did not come with any instructions and the pieces don't clearly fit together. I'm not very handy so I'm still trying to figure out how to completely construct. I sort of put the shelves in haphazardly but it's not very sturdy. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    sistahgal2000 August 14, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Natalya C. May 14, 2017
Sponsored Links