Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Bamboo Burnt Hibyscus Wind Chime (Indonesia)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • daughter loved it
    Verified Purchase

    sent to montana for daughter ... daughter is very happy with it .. looks very nice and adds a wonderfully exotic touch to any outdoor area

    Read More
    Patricia B. June 11, 2017
  • Inspect before return window closes..
    Verified Purchase

    Waited to long to open these up and inspect and when I did one was broken...(past the return window) Glued best I could and it's still beautiful !

    Read More
    lvanhook May 15, 2017
  • Large
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for the patio. I love the sound this one makes in the wind. Very unique design. It is very long and lovely.

    Read More
    Tamahra K. May 7, 2017
  • Damaged string torn
    Verified Purchase

    One of the chimes was loose in the box. String was torn. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    Happy Camper April 24, 2017
  • Love the sounds
    Verified Purchase

    Very susceptible to mild breezes and love the pitch and beautiful sounds.

    Read More
    Barbara M. April 11, 2017
  • It's much bigger!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    When I opened this I was greatly surprised!!!!! It's beautiful and BIG!!!! I might get another just in I need a Birthday present for someone....

    Read More
    heidi_ho January 12, 2017
  • Sweet sounding bamboo windchime
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and love the sound of the bamboo wood in the wind. comes with a great design too.

    Read More
    sundove January 2, 2017
  • Zen
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful....even my husband like it!!

    Read More
    conva November 30, 2016
  • Great Find
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great find. The noise is low toned. The design is excellent and it's durable. It looks like I will be having this one for a long time.

    Read More
    idealjulia August 23, 2016
  • Nice gentle sound
    Verified Purchase

    This is not like metal chimes I have had before; it is a gentle bamboo sound that is very melodic.

    Read More
    flasparkle1948 April 26, 2016
  • Wind chimes
    Verified Purchase

    Appears sturdy sounds good

    Read More
    Barbara W. April 8, 2016
  • great addition to the side porch
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful wind chime!! Large and very nice!

    Read More
    cherr2002 February 17, 2015
  • Nice sound. Some advise though.
    Verified Purchase

    Love the sound of these wood chimes. They have that low musical tone that is subtle, yet enjoyable. I would advise that you spray a coat of clear coat over these when you get them, as by the end of the summer, this wind chime is dull and lost most of it's luster. It doesn't seem to hurt the product that it doesn't look fresh anymore, but before I put them up again in the spring, I will be at least spraying the top with a clear polyurethane. The price is reasonable, and overall a good purchase.

    Read More
    watchnut1 November 2, 2014
  • Indonesia bamboo chimes
    Verified Purchase

    I love wind chimes; but do not care for the high pitched tone of glass or metal chimes..... on a windy day, they are irritating as all get out. But these, being larger and longer have a lower more mellow sound with a melody all their own. I bought two and they are wonderful on the eyes and ears.

    Read More
    centralkansas March 30, 2014
  • Beautiful to look at
    Verified Purchase

    The wind chime was delivered quickly and was larger than I was expecting. Love the dark burned pattern and the soft tones of the bamboo. It has been through a few rain and wind storms and still looks like new. Totally love it!

    Read More
    sengo July 30, 2013
  • Very nice wind chime.
    Verified Purchase

    I love wind chimes so figured I'd get this for my son's birthday for the patio of his new home. I was impressed as to the quality and how pretty it was so kept this for myself, then ordered the larger size that Overstock has for him instead. He has yet to receive it.

    Read More
    nw4284 January 15, 2013
  • Bamboo Chime
    Verified Purchase

    The chime is beautiful and sounds great. Exactly what I was expecting. Very pleased with the large size.

    Read More
    afogelbach January 1, 2013
  • Great gift for the hard to please
    Verified Purchase

    This wind chime was purchased for a very hard to buy for person. She loves it!

    Read More
    pamelaanna July 13, 2012
  • These chimes are very long
    Verified Purchase

    was worried it would not be big enough for a large, open style front porch, but because these are pretty long, they look great and are not dwarfed in comparison to the porch. I am a little concerned the hook holding them together is a little on the small side, but the string/cord they've used to string the bamboo is a strong woven string so I think these will hold up nicely.

    Read More
    shannonp72 May 15, 2012
  • Absolutely Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous Wind Chime that makes a really beautiful peaceful sound. So glad I was able to get one of these. Would be a perfect gift for that hard to find person that has everything.

    Read More
    wiszer February 24, 2012
Sponsored Links