Sale: $33.57

Save $5.92 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Aum or Om Prayer Sign Around Band .925 Silver Ring (Thailand)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Great ring
    Verified Purchase

    Great ring , sturdy as a thumb ring

    Read More
    wendie72 March 23, 2017
  • om
    Verified Purchase

    I love this ring. exactly what I wanted. thank you.

    Read More
    Meenawatee B. April 1, 2016
  • OM!
    Verified Purchase

    Such a pretty and simple design, I wear it often!

    Read More
    dar8602 December 19, 2015
  • Rhonda from Lehigh, Fl
    Verified Purchase

    awesome ring. Great quality. Sterling is heavy, not thin and bendable. looks wonderful on finger. Love it.

    Read More
    RLN December 7, 2015
  • Beautiful ring
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful ring. Well worth the price. True to size.

    Read More
    hpygrl* August 16, 2015
  • exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    a lot of silver, thick as pictured, so probably a good value since it is heavier and yet the same price as other silver 925 rings

    Read More
    drbecks August 11, 2015
  • Good Call
    Verified Purchase

    She hasn't seen it yet but when I put it on her I know she will love it.

    Read More
    barrydalmi January 28, 2015
  • Just what I ordered
    Verified Purchase

    Received what I ordered. Efficient transaction. Happy with purchase. Don't like to have have to write 50+ character review.

    Read More
    Dmneil November 14, 2014
  • different
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is something i been looking for. If someone looks from far they would think it is a ring with hearts, but up close you can the om. Love this ring and the size was perfect.

    Read More
    itsmethedesi November 28, 2013
  • unusual, pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I'd been looking for a bracelet or ring with "om" on it and finally decided on this one. The design of this is so pretty, it looks lacy but is sturdy and striking.

    Read More
    elizzydc November 16, 2013
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    This ring is exactly what I wanted. I am very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    deondre July 13, 2013
  • Jewelry
    Verified Purchase

    I was nervous about ordering a ring over the Internet, but I have had good luck with Overstock.com so took a chance. The ring is beautiful! Just as described and pictured. It's sturdy without being bulky, and the design is exquisite. It became one of my favorite pieces of jewelry the minute I slipped it on!

    Read More
    kimf1982 June 25, 2013
Sponsored Links