Today: $30.00

At other retailer: $41.03

Save $11.03 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Asian 'Bamboo Tree' Rayon from Bamboo Rug (2' x 3')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect little rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for our Asian bathroom- well made - very attractive

    Read More
    mexicoginny February 2, 2016
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    The bamboo is very smooth. Thicker than I thought it would be and the design is just right. This really is a beautiful throw rug. It is so pretty that I am debating hanging it instead of putting it on the floor. Delivered on time, and undamaged!

    Read More
    R & L H. September 18, 2015
  • So So
    Verified Purchase

    This bamboo rug looked okay but got grungy looking real fast. I had to throw it out after a while.

    Read More
    Rachel April 27, 2015
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful design and color

    Read More
    rickandclair April 21, 2015
  • I love these mats.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these mats, one with the bamboo design and the other plain. They are quite small and I wonder why they are called rugs. I use them as mats inside the house at front and back doors. I have had them a while and they are used often. Great to leave wet/dirty shoes on; does not show the dirt and it is easy to clean -- just sweep off or shake. They could be used decoratively as well, particularly if you have tropical or Oriental decor.

    Read More
    vinny's-ex-wife July 24, 2012
  • asian bamboo tree
    Verified Purchase

    I had had one similar to this that was bigger by the sink since 2008 and it had gotten too stained on the edging despite my effots to clean it.. I like the black edging on this and the darker brown bamboo plant on it. The backing on this is non slip also. This is great. for my space.

    Read More
    gundy7 June 3, 2012
  • The bamboo rug is perfect and the design very true
    Verified Purchase

    We love the design and it las flat and does not walk ab itself. Beautiful!! Jean

    Read More
    pcteen April 3, 2012
  • beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    these were exactly what I wanted. I have a stair case that is carpeting in my townhome and have fabric stair pads to keep the carpet from getting filthy and wanted . I two landings in the middle of the stair case that I wanted protected and these do the trick----beautifully!

    Read More
    Bunzostuarde March 9, 2012
  • Nice and durable
    Verified Purchase

    I was happy with my rug, I've had it for 1 year now and it looks good still, although I keep it out of heavy traffic areas

    Read More
    dlibaby March 7, 2012
  • Beautiful Rug
    Verified Purchase

    So I bought two of these rugs, one for the bathroom and one for the kitchen. Both patterns are beautiful and I will probably buy more. I only gave 4 stars because they don't stay in place on tile. They slide around and so I have to figure out how to fix that. Otherwise I am happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    amymichelle222 January 18, 2012
  • Great Rug
    Verified Purchase

    I had this rug in my cart for a month and finally it went on sale right before Christmas. I bought it for myself! I have it in front of my kitchen sink and it looks great. I needed something that would not attract cat hair and this is it! Even before the sale, the price was great.

    Read More
    susane99 December 27, 2011
  • PERFECT FIT FOR ENTRY DOORWAY
    Verified Purchase

    I only wish this rug came with a brown trim instead of black. But, I did know that it would be black when I ordered it. Was not surprised. Looks great. Feels good under foot. Feels sturdy in hand. And, I love that I can just wipe it off and protect my carpet.

    Read More
    scollie October 6, 2011
  • great rug
    Verified Purchase

    love the rug!!!!! it is really nice. hope they discount these that low again what a deal'

    Read More
    catfan2010 November 30, 2010
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    this rug is super nice!! its perfect for a door way or for your bed side like i did..love it!!

    Read More
    allibabe November 22, 2010
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    june h. December 17, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Suzanne C. May 15, 2016
Sponsored Links