Sale: $26.39

Was: $32.99

Save $6.60 (20%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Ashanti Aqua Blue Genuine Chalcedony Gemstone Sterling Silver Earrings (Sri Lanka)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Myrna
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the summer wears

    Read More
    Myrna T. June 13, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    Love these stones - larger than expected and look great! Incredible deal - especially when compared to items in other catalogs and other web sites

    Read More
    Susan C. May 13, 2016
  • Simple and pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Delicate pretty everyday earrings. I prefer simple, classic jewelry and these are definitely that.

    Read More
    eob March 5, 2016
  • momstam
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for everyday wear

    Read More
    momstam February 6, 2016
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    I am completely satisfied with these beautiful earrings. The picture represents their true color and size. They were delivered to me in a timely manner. I am a happy customer!

    Read More
    Linda H. January 26, 2016
  • Ashanti Earrings
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful buy for the price

    Read More
    OstkUser78889 January 18, 2016
  • Love these
    Verified Purchase

    So light weight and pretty.

    Read More
    Linda K. November 19, 2015
  • Fabulous
    Verified Purchase

    I wear them to dress up or down. They are all around wear.

    Read More
    aheardu October 31, 2015
  • Chalcedony....
    Verified Purchase

    I had never heard of it until I found these beautiful earrings on Overstock. I have bought the earrings and necklace for birthday gifts and now I will be buying for myself! They are so lovely! Very delicate and feminine! I love this designers jewelry and will be ordering more in the future!

    Read More
    Candace R. August 26, 2015
  • As Advertised
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are beautiful! They're lightweight and look just as they were pictured online. I love them!

    Read More
    Wilisb August 17, 2015
  • Ashanti Aqua Blue Genuine Chalcedony Gemstone eari
    Verified Purchase

    We received the earings and notice that they weren't the same as in the picture. However my wife liked them just the same and decided to keep them. Great value (as always) from Overstock!

    Read More
    charliecsco July 28, 2015
  • Aqua Chalcedony Briolette earrings
    Verified Purchase

    I love the gorgeous Aqua color chalcedony stones.

    Read More
    uniqueartist June 23, 2015
  • Nice for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are a pretty color. The sterling seems a little flimsy.

    Read More
    flor317 May 24, 2015
  • earrings
    Verified Purchase

    not very well made color was dull

    Read More
    kcrumrine April 21, 2015
  • Aqua earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The stones are beautiful and the setting very dainty.

    Read More
    Janna W. March 27, 2015
  • little blue drops
    Verified Purchase

    These are much prettier in reality. Good quality, good weight and stay in without any issues.

    Read More
    Anita A. March 23, 2015
  • bp
    Verified Purchase

    bought to match my bracelet

    Read More
    Bernadete January 10, 2015
  • These are beautiful earrings

    I love these earrings and pretty much wear them with anything. It's a beautiful blue with a hint of green, but mostly blue in color. It's vibrant and a very attractive color. I've been wearing them for a couple of months now and I have received so many compliments. I would definitely recommend them. Makes a great gift.

    Read More
    kathyptn December 4, 2014
  • lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Great earrings. I wear them all the time. Very comfortable. I will have to get some as gifts.

    Read More
    renegade120 August 6, 2014
  • Gorgeous color and well made

    These earrings were gifted to me by my friend. I love its color. They are well made and the hooks are very nice too, not the flimsy kind you see everywhere. I want to buy the matching necklace for myself now.

    Read More
    kmatheson June 12, 2014
Sponsored Links