Starting at: $61.95
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Artisanal Cotton 72-inch Handmade Roman Shades (China)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Very nice quality for the price.
    Verified Purchase

    It's muslin fabric not rice paper. So it will not rip. Easy mechanism to open and close too.

    Read More
    Sally W. October 22, 2016
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    This shades are OK. Hardware is cheap and shades are OK for the price

    Read More
    florida34238 July 30, 2016
  • Becky
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin flimsy material, construction was good but very poor quality overall especially for the price, sent them back.

    Read More
    Becky C. January 12, 2016
  • Nice Looking
    Verified Purchase

    These were the only shades that came in a 72" width. For the money, they are fine. They fit perfectly. The material is really slim, but again, for what I wanted these for, the shades look good. I would recommend the purcshare but not for a main room.

    Read More
    moonstruck62 April 9, 2014
  • Roman Shades
    Verified Purchase

    The shades arrived sooner than expected and are very nice. A little lighter weight than I had hoped, but for the price they were excellent.

    Read More
    fatfishjewelry January 7, 2012
  • 72" Cotton Roman Shade
    Verified Purchase

    I was excited to find a Roman Shade that was 72" wide. That is not an easy width to find ready made. I ordered it in Red and it certainly is Red, no complaints there. The shade is very poor quality. As the previous reviewer stated "the material is thin". It wasn't very expensive (that should have been my first clue) and I was desperate to put up a Roman Shade to prohibit people from seeing me in my kitchen after moving in 5 months ago. I did keep it and did put it up. Now I am more focused on having a Roman Shade custom made than ever before.

    Read More
    susansgoldens December 16, 2009
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    The shade arrived quickly and the style and color (light brown) are just as shown. Material is a bit thin and I wouldn't recommend it for anyone trying to darken a room. However, for my needs, I consider it a great value for the money.

    Read More
    wellstx September 10, 2009
Sponsored Links