Read All Reviews for Handmade Artisan Glass Wall Sconce (Chile)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    I want to return them, very disappointing.

    Read More
    Shazzbeau January 13, 2016
  • Nice color
    Verified Purchase

    Did not show in details that there was a cord. These are wall sconces and had to convert with no cord.

    Read More
    coconutlime February 24, 2015
  • Love the light!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the blue glass sconce, and it is better than pictured! I am going to order one in orange for my dining room!

    Read More
    susansusansusan17 December 30, 2014
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    I love the color. I am excited to get this hung. I did know it would have to be hard wired which is unfortunate. Who has a sconce that has a chord hanging down the wall? Unfortunate

    Read More
    walden October 27, 2014
  • Pretty lamp
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful and great quality but I had to send them back because I missed in the description that they have an electrical cord...I need them to be wired.

    Read More
    mompossible3 June 22, 2014
  • Handmade Artisan Glass Wall Sconce
    Verified Purchase

    These sconces are absolutely beautiful. Well packaged and shipped quickly. Perfect !!

    Read More
    deliguru October 27, 2013
  • beautiful glass
    Verified Purchase

    these are a plug in sconce. I was expecting a hard wire. I wish had known this, It will cost extra to have them changed out,, they are beautiful,, so if your looking for something you can hang with a cord hanging from it,, this is for you!

    Read More
    shopper909909 September 5, 2013
  • Just as beautiful as the photo
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful! Will be a great addition to our condo. May have to buy a few more for the other rooms.

    Read More
    buyertings April 11, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Cynthia C. September 13, 2016
Sponsored Links