Today: $45.99

Was: $55.49

Save $9.50 (17%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Handmade Artisan Crafted Cobalt Drinking Glasses Set 6 (Mexico)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hand crafted glasses
    Verified Purchase

    I like these but they are really small like a juice glass but a only a little taller. They don't have the bubbles in them which I thought they would. Because they are so short I will give them a 3 and no bubbles in the glass either! Other than that they are sturdy and pretty.

    Read More
    Amber F. May 21, 2017
  • Wonderful Surprise!
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses are perfect for drinking a small glass of juice with your meal! I love the blue rim it is awesome to drink out of because the liquid rolls into your mouth!! The matching pitcher adds the perfect touch to serve orange juice with orange slices which is just beautiful!!!!

    Read More
    Allegra W. September 24, 2016
  • Jackie
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely beautiful glassware and a perfect addition to my kitchen.

    Read More
    Jacqueline A. September 24, 2016
  • i should have paid attn to size in description.
    Verified Purchase

    They are nice glasses but smaller than i expected.

    Read More
    Susan M. May 19, 2016
  • Lovely glasses, glad I purchased these!
    Verified Purchase

    These handcrafted glasses are all slightly different, although I only wish all were larger.

    Read More
    Mommy123 May 11, 2016
  • Lovely blue.
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accompaniment to the blue and green hand painted fish plates.

    Read More
    Michelle D. April 19, 2016
  • buyer
    Verified Purchase

    Small glasses, narrow top makes drinking somewhat awkward

    Read More
    OstkUser94718 March 21, 2016
  • Beviebutton
    Verified Purchase

    These were a well received gift for a daughter. She loves them.

    Read More
    beviebutton January 21, 2016
  • Artistan Glassware
    Verified Purchase

    The glasses arrived in a timely manner and were very well packed. The heavy quality is great for constant use and they are a welcome addition to my southwest dining theme.

    Read More
    Jacqueline S. November 8, 2015
  • good heavy glasses
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice heavy glasses with a dark blue band on the top.

    Read More
    Allan M. March 25, 2015
  • Favorite Glasses!!
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy with glasses. Arrived professionally packaged in perfect condition from Tonala, Mx. They replace glasses I bought in Mexico long ago. Yes, they do break if you drop them. My older ones were picked individually so I had six different colors, not just blue or green. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    earlyflite July 8, 2013
  • Cobalt Drinking Glass Set
    Verified Purchase

    I think the picture is deceiving, I wanted drinking glasses (ike a large water glass) these glasses were more like orange juice size glasses. I returned them and was charged $ which I thought was a bit high. This is the first time I have bought from Overstock.com and will be my last.

    Read More
    beatrice70 December 1, 2012
  • Very small
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice glasses but very small much smaller than I thought they were going to be.

    Read More
    dexter75 September 15, 2012
  • quality glasses
    Verified Purchase

    These are high quality thick glasses. Just like you see in Mexico. Bubbles in the glass are standard. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    donnacelpaso February 19, 2011
  • Cobalt tipped glass
    Verified Purchase

    Very attractive. Thick, heavy, expensive appearance. Packaging/shipping done right. When ordering, be sure you have a sense of what size you want and how big a glass that holds 8 oz ACTUALLY is--I found them to be slightly smaller than I imagined. Nice glasses.

    Read More
    drbphd August 16, 2010
  • Cobalt drinking glasses

    These glassess match Acapulco goblets and like them are big and heavy. Again the rim is so poorly profiled that you have to be carefull to not spill your drink or it makes you look like you were dribbling. Yes, they look nice on a table but are not very comfortable to use.

    Read More
    amazonfly1 July 11, 2010
  • BEAUTIFUL GLASSES
    Verified Purchase

    I HAVE THESE GLASSES IN THE TUMBLER SIZE AND LOVE THIS SMALLER JUICE OR MILK SIZE TO FINISH MY SET.

    Read More
    mfwillick February 10, 2010
  • better than I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for the water glasses to match our existing one, but these ones are better than ours! Thick and pretty. I wish I knew earlier.

    Read More
    kamitachinogosan August 15, 2009
  • Disappointing Size
    Verified Purchase

    Caution, these glasses are little bigger than a shot glass.

    Read More
    mpmvmd May 7, 2009
  • not such a bargain
    Verified Purchase

    these are lovely glasses.however, i thought i was buying glasses to drink milk in. these glasses are very small. i would not call them drinking glasses i would call them juice glasses.

    Read More
    mavenmama July 26, 2008
Sponsored Links